Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1119 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Urbano

3. Dezember 2021

EL MEJOR PLUGGINS QUE TE CONOCIDO

EL MEJOR PLUGGINS QUE TE CONOCIDO

直. 吉田

30. November 2021

素晴らしい!

レビューや紹介サイト通りの素晴らしいプラグインだと思います。

B. Gould

30. November 2021

Game Changer

This plug-in just took my small studio to a new level. It polishes and brightens effortlessly on a master track or single elements within. If I’ve one concern, it’s that it uses a large amount of dsp.
Highly recommend adding this to your toolkit.

B. Rovo

25. November 2021

Genius!

I literally sold my hardware because of this plugin!

J. Johnson

18. November 2021

Beautiful Plug-in

The detail on the harmonic distortion is remarkable for a data based plugin! Warm and Saturated adds body to anything it touches!!

C. Bolger

18. November 2021

Installer

Myorder didnt come with a installer did anyone else have this problem?

N. George

13. November 2021

My Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

this is your favorite plugin, warm sound.

P. Motyczak

7. November 2021

Warmth at its best

This thing is 100% warmth, even when distorting. It provides body and character without losing clarity. The EQ is powerful too. Love it!

UAD User

6. November 2021

A Must Have

A game changer, can't believe I didn't have this for so long. The other 1073 competitors just do not compete with the quality of this.

S. Northrop

1. November 2021

Great preamp

The sound is so much warmer then any other pre amp I have used! Definitely a must have if you are a recording or mixing engineer.

M. Ekinci

9. Oktober 2021

Neve 1073 Und Tlm 102 Tlm 103 Killer kombi

Besser als die Manley Voxbox die Neve 1073 ist das beste Plugin emulations Preamp. Nur der Preis ist etwas zu teuer genauso wie die anderen Plugins deshalb nur 3 Sterne

S. Mollica

1. Oktober 2021

XLR connect > Unison Magic

I think I will have some really hard time in choosing to pick a different preamp.
Straight to the point and very much designed to blast your signal.

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

16. September 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

J. Davis

12. September 2021

Awesome

I love this plugin, makes my vocals sound warm and takes the reed right out

T. Tangmanakitkamjai

14. Juli 2021

NECESSARY

IF YOU NEED TO INVEST IN SOMETHING. INVEST IN THIS.

UAD User

11. Juli 2021

Neve 1073 preamp use experience

I have to admit that Neve 1073 gives a tone and a character to specific subject like voca,synth,drums ,guiter.but same time i would say to use Uad product and get the results we should spend more on recording Mixing Mastering.and should use good gear like good audio interface/good monitors.just sharing general aspect.all i can say Uad product and neve 1073 has changed my work and sound.Thanks to Uad team for their product

A. Escribano

21. Juni 2021

Just perfect

You want that famous Neve sound?
You got it right here. To me, it sounds almost identical to the real thing

F. GREE

31. Mai 2021

Do we need something else?

The sound of this beast is incredibly good! To be honest I’ve never used a real one but I use it with C12 and U47 clones and I feel like never before in a studio. I love it too with a Fender Jazzbass 62 Reissue directly (makes me think of Nevermind bass sound).

1-20 von 1119 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56