Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1153 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. jinho

23. Juli 2022

neve 1073

korean love neve

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

real... pre..!!

this is amazing...!!!! i love it..!!

UAD User

29. Juni 2022

Amazing Preamp

This preamp is simply Amazing! I had recently purchased a Neve clone preamp and although it gave a good sound, as soon as I demo'd the Neve 1073 from UA, there was no competition. The EQ that it comes with is also awesome. The best plugin I have purchased ever.

D. Matas

21. Juni 2022

Another must have!!!!!

An amazing emulation of an iconic preamp and eq

B. Sanchez

13. Juni 2022

Very smooth vocals

Sounds fantastic using almost every session. Very distinct sound from the unison and 610. Perfect for rnb/afrobeat/latin/rap vocals almost every time.

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

Vox in a box

Silky smooth and subtle

L. Ooley

26. Mai 2022

Chewy Gain, Poingant EQ

The 1073 can make a vocal clip like fingers on a baloon, with color and grit for days. Rich, chewy harmonics. I love driving amp mics with this thing too. The EQ is surprisingly versatile - I often break out this plug just to use the EQ and grab a little extra vibe.

f. landa

17. Mai 2022

only

since I tried it nothing beats it, excellent preamp and eq plugins.

D. Farrell

14. April 2022

Best vocal I've recorded

The title speaks for itself. Highly recommended UAD software

A. Nava

30. März 2022

Sounds Amazing!!!

It is a real Neve 1073!!!!

K. Socasau

30. März 2022

An all time Classic

The 1073 is one of the best preamp and eq of all time, used by all the best and on countless recordings. It has a beautiful warm yet articulate and clear coloration with the great signature punch that Neve is known for. I use it on a lot of configurations with a lot of mics. The eq is simple and really efficient. This plugin perfectly recreates the magic and authenticity of the original unit. That's one of the reason you have to choose UAD. It simply sounds awesome.

R. Santee

26. Februar 2022

Absolutely amazing

I love this plug in so much. I will never record drums without using this as my preamp ever again! Thanks UA for doing what you do!

R. de Keijzer

29. Januar 2022

Very Nice!

Love what this plug-in does to my mixes! Worth every penny.

T. Strickland

25. Januar 2022

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ - My Go To

This has taken my tracking to the next level. Provides flexibility and quality that would be inaccessible for me if relying on hardware units. Thank you Universal Audio for making this classic sound affordable to the masses!

H. YUN

25. Januar 2022

good!

Very satisfying sense!

N. PUDDU

24. Januar 2022

1073

This is as good as easy to use!

D. Pitigoi

24. Januar 2022

Exactly what i expected !

I think is the most apropiate from the original pre. and eq ,great saturation !

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

Simple and Good

You can´t go wrong with a classic like this , put it on vocals and you never want something different...

G. Catarinelli

15. Januar 2022

Killer!

Great saturation!

B. Hamann

11. Januar 2022

The Classic as Plugin

I think there's not much to say - people know and love what it sounds like - rightly.
For me especially I really like how pragmatic the frequency bands got setup: Bottom of Bassdrum = 35-60hz or for snare = 220hz. Very nice for Drum Mixing:).

Go for it if you don't already have it!

1-20 von 1153 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58