Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1153 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Murphy

24. Januar 2021

Wow!

I love this preamp plugin! Can't say anything bad about it, it rocks!

l. reeves

22. Januar 2021

It’s cool

Yep

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Great sounding Preamp

m. min

20. Januar 2021

Help

I tried to get this preamp but my hard Apollo twin could not register.. and I did download process so many times.. help me..

. Adams

16. Januar 2021

I love it!!

It’s my favorite pre/eq for sure. I have had the pleasure of using the hardware in the past and I honestly don’t think I could tell them apart. I love using the pre section to add color and dirt to things like snare and bass also kick and vocals and guitars.... the eq’s are gloriously rich. The only caveat is that it’s a real dsp hog but it’s worth it!

H. Gierse

15. Januar 2021

Outstanding

I am new to Apollo and UAD, but I can say that this plugin is outstanding. Recorded vocals and trombone so far. Love the warm sound!

K. Frost

15. Januar 2021

Works as advertised

Easy to use, presets can get you in the ball park. Read the manual, watch a UA video or two on this unison pre. Its very versatile, and not to many EQ choices to confuse.
Being fairly new to this, These unison pre’s mimic actual gear, they are not for shaping sound in the mix, they are for getting a great recording of then source first and foremost. Yes you can oversaturate for a little more grit. Also learn how to gain stage this plugin, will provide less work in the mix stage. I have a few other unison pre’s, they all have their purpose. If you’re new to this, semi new, do the study work it will payoff, You’ll end up making decisions, not just turning knobs.
Outer Banks NC.

A. Paclin

13. Januar 2021

Love it! 10/10

Rich sound and I also like the option to reduce DSP usage by turning off equalizer.

A. Bellaja

10. Januar 2021

Happy to have this!

Best Pre-Amp

S. van Servellen

9. Januar 2021

Sounds amazing but uses some serious DSP

Truly great sounding plugin but uses so much DSP that can be difficult to integrate into projects. That or I need to buy an octo satellite.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

Try to set Mic+Pad , PreAmp works more and everything is magic !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Matzig

8. Januar 2021

Perfect Unison Effect!

I don’t know why but this plugin is just perfect. I tried out other preamps but this here seems to be perfect for my vocal!

C. Uquillas

6. Januar 2021

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

C. Uquillas

6. Januar 2021

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

F. Loureiro

1. Januar 2021

Great for tracking

really nice mid range on vocals

S. Sklyar

30. Dezember 2020

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

S. Sklyar

30. Dezember 2020

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

A. Nelson

30. Dezember 2020

The EQ is Amazing!

Absolutely love the 1073. I find I use other EQs far less often. Use it all the time for mic'ing upright bass, drums, acoustic guitar, voice. So east to bring out the essence of an instrument.

D. Thingstad

25. Dezember 2020

A must have for vocals

This is a perfect tool for sculpting any type of vocal

J. Zwiebel

23. Dezember 2020

Go-To for Female Vocals

The 73 does not only excel at enhancing vocal performance but fits onto any instrument channel for some magic.

81-100 von 1153 Ergebnisse