Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1010 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bell

10. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Bundle with EQ

An absolute must have for the serious engineer, if you don't own the actual Neve hardware or even a clone, these plugins are a must , they really took my mixes to another level, I'm using them on almost every track, they really add Neve girth and warmth , they are easy to use and once you start using them ,like all the other UAD Plugins you'll be at a loss without them , great product highly recommend them !!

J. Napolitano

10. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

R. Faulkner

6. Januar 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

6. Januar 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

6. Januar 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

O. Daniel

6. Januar 2020

LOVE IT

Love the sound from this preamp. I use it on all my recordings.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

no need words

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

Brightness and swinging in my tracks

The Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocal sessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

T. Roberts

24. Dezember 2019

Why did I ever wait to buy this?

The 1073 live up to all the hype. The clarity, depth and sonic sweetness of this preamp is unlike any other that I’ve tried. A definite must-have.

R. Tuominen

20. Dezember 2019

Legend maker

Pure rock’n’roll

J. Zur

20. Dezember 2019

Wow!

This is a truly amazing emulation of the real thing! Didn’t think it would be such a noticeable difference but it truly is. UA has done it again as always they never let you down.

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Neve 1073

You need this. There is absolutely no reason not to have this. What are you waiting for....?

N. Luleå

19. Dezember 2019

No 1 preamp

we became extremely satisfied with this plug and together with Apollo 8 we now track direkt with Neve all the time. Thanks UAD

H. Holzheu

18. Dezember 2019

Neve 1073

A great EQ, it sounds legendary

S. Lednev

18. Dezember 2019

The same Neve

Great sound. Now the legendary sound in my mixes!

F. Ghenai

12. Dezember 2019

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA , the resemblance is striking !
Surely one of the best realistic plugins !
Thank you UAD for the work it's really good .

F. Ghenai

12. Dezember 2019

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA, the resemblance is striking! surely one of the best realistic plugins !
thank you UAD for the work it's really good

C. Yang

12. Dezember 2019

Really NEVE

Very simple, but food sound, pre

R. T

9. Dezember 2019

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Nice EQ and Preamp! This thing comes close to the original and adds a great vibe to my Stingray with flatwounds.

R. Nieto

6. Dezember 2019

Excellent

I got this pre couple weeks ago and I’m using it everyday since. Absolutely amazing round sound and punch

81-100 von 1010 Ergebnisse