Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1096 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Nelson

30. Dezember 2020

The EQ is Amazing!

Absolutely love the 1073. I find I use other EQs far less often. Use it all the time for mic'ing upright bass, drums, acoustic guitar, voice. So east to bring out the essence of an instrument.

D. Thingstad

25. Dezember 2020

A must have for vocals

This is a perfect tool for sculpting any type of vocal

J. Zwiebel

23. Dezember 2020

Go-To for Female Vocals

The 73 does not only excel at enhancing vocal performance but fits onto any instrument channel for some magic.

G. Castro

21. Dezember 2020

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

G. Castro

21. Dezember 2020

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

I. Williams

20. Dezember 2020

Fantastic Plugin

Would be hard not to be impressed with the 1073...Get involved!

T. MCDERMOTT

17. Dezember 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

17. Dezember 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

17. Dezember 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

P. Konbang

17. Dezember 2020

Best

Best of the best for my vocal

B. Sokolovic

16. Dezember 2020

I tried so hard not to love this......

Sold my Vintech 273 years ago and missed it ever since. Brought up this plugin and it was instant. The neve sound, depth and feel was perfect. Extremely well done and excellent value.

J. Brewer

15. Dezember 2020

Eats up a ton of DSP

Uses a ton of DSP. Waiting on my satellite. Hopefully it will provide the DSP I need for how much I've invested. Almost unusable on my x8p.

V. Sgargi

15. Dezember 2020

It's a kind of MAGIC!

Never heard such great sound before for my vocals in my homestudio. It's awesom!

H. Negre

14. Dezember 2020

Parfait !

Le son du Neve est superbe ! Pour guitares acoustiques ou voix j'adore !!

R. Gardner

12. Dezember 2020

Neve 1073 when recording a Bass guitar!

Havn't tried it much yet, just for recording some bass guitar (with heavy rock music). Sounds great! Sounds focused and together! Great tone/color too! But no tool or instrument is universal imo! So get at least a few different ones so you can change to one that seem to work with the kick drum, etc. That's how I seem to work with it anyway! I have 5 different UAD unison preamps and all sound good to me but depending on the song I try different ones until I hear what's gonna work the best with the drums at least.

F. Grönlund

8. Dezember 2020

Great and attractive plugin

The sound is astonishing, and the controls are very well complemented with the output gain-attenuation knob which comes in very handy with gain staging in a daw. A good feature is also the ability to bypass the eq section and only use the preamp. The biggest downside of this plugin is its high dsp usage, especially in stereo configuration, which complicates putting this on every track in the mix as if the mix was done on a Neve console

G. Watkins

7. Dezember 2020

Neve 1073

Love love love!!! Can’t live with out this plugin!!

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

Neve preamp and EQ are....

... something you have to try out. Low end clarity and highs that sing are unique!

M. De Maio

2. Dezember 2020

THE tone without break your piggy bank!

I couldn't be happier about this Neve 1073 plugin- I have a big drum set and I can use this preamp for each of my toms, snare and kicks without spending a fortune! My drums sounds warmer and punchier, also the presets are damn good and my sessions are now even more enjoyable. Thank you UA fam!

s. saito

1. Dezember 2020

best.

i can't live without neve1073.

41-60 von 1096 Ergebnisse