Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 997 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

E. Petersen

29. Juni 2020

Purchase Purchase Purchase

This plugin can bring the sound your looking for out before mixing. GREAT GREAT GREAT! Purchase Purchase Purchase :-)

G. Polito

27. Juni 2020

I own real ones

Yeah, I own real ones and I can say that if you use in the right way you get that sound. I am really impressed!

C. Hernandez

25. Juni 2020

A must if there’s no access to a real one...

A faithful emulation of one of the best audio processing hardware ever made... it brings life, presence and warmth to individual or mix buses... a must for UAD users.

C. Hernandez

25. Juni 2020

A must if there’s no access to a real one...

A faithful emulation of one of the best audio processing hardware ever made... it brings life, presence and warmth to individual or mix buses... a must for UAD users.

d. dice

24. Juni 2020

Killer eq

I am so happy I picked these up. sounds unreal when paired with kemper amps or my mesa head. It is identical to the first 1073 I recorded on two years ago. This bundel is worth it !!

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Great

My favorite

R. van Wegberg

17. Juni 2020

The most musical EQ

This EQ just sounds sweet, never harsh.
If you have a precision EQ and this one, you're ready to go.

D. Yowell

16. Juni 2020

Nailed it!

An absolute must have and UA really nailed it! So happy I have this plugin!

O. Sepulveda

15. Juni 2020

Good for vocals.

Tremendo Pre para lead voices! Bajo ruido y nice high control.

R. van Wegberg

14. Juni 2020

Beautiful

Sweet, musical, warm!!

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

saturation station. toot toot.

It'll get you in trouble because it sounds so good haha it definitely teaches you the discipline of "less is more" because you'll find yourself turning it up more and more and getting more and more really nice saturation out of it.

a. millar

12. Juni 2020

10/10

Feels like I’m in a residential studio working on my album but I’m not im at home and I can do whatever I like

R. Brock

30. Mai 2020

Unbelievable!

Adds depth and character to anything you add this plugin to. My go to for kick and snare! Sounds amazing on everything though.

M. Del Bene

25. Mai 2020

Perfect

I had a nice Experience with NEVE mixer in the '90s. This plug is magic, it's a bit expensive but magic. I'm using on acoustic guitars and voices and it change the take at all.

K. Matus

24. Mai 2020

The best plugin preamp I tried so far

With this preamp you may record everything in perfect quality!

I. Pakkala

22. Mai 2020

Great pramp!

I have been fortunate to combine my profession as a doctor with my lifelong hobby and passion in Music. I am now a specialist in my profession and an MD, PhD, but my most fond memories include performing and recording in traditional analog Studios. In my opininion UA HSS totally nailed the sounds, and my personal favorite has to be Neve 1073. No mather whether I am tracking guitar, bass, cello or my feeble voice, this amazing plugin does just the job. It sounds amazing, but it is not any more flattering than its hardware version, which is flattering enough. Big respect to UA!

C. Stylianides

22. Mai 2020

1073 Preamp & EQ

Clarity, Character, Analog feel!!This guy has it all!Love it:D

M. Hunt

20. Mai 2020

Great pre

I was on the fence about buying this or the neve pre. I will say they do sound different. I tried both and compared the 2. Ultimately I went with the 1073eq. It has a bigger sound to me. Plus the added addition of the eq. I compared both with my WA273eq and The 1073eq got me comparable results. They both sounded very similar. Had the same weight to it's sound. I wanted to add the neve 1073 so that I have a similar pre in my x6 as my wa273. Not having any experience with a real neve pre I can't compare but will say this pre is dead on to the sound I get with my wa273. 4 stars because of price. I would wait for it to go on sale.

S. Lewis

14. Mai 2020

I love the instant crispness

This plugin preamp and EQ add such crisp color to a sound. Perfect for vocals and aoustic guitar and I'm sure much more. I especially love using this in unison with the 1176 and LA2A.

1-20 von 997 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50