Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1146 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. landa

17. Mai 2022

only

since I tried it nothing beats it, excellent preamp and eq plugins.

D. Farrell

14. April 2022

Best vocal I've recorded

The title speaks for itself. Highly recommended UAD software

A. Nava

30. März 2022

Sounds Amazing!!!

It is a real Neve 1073!!!!

K. Socasau

30. März 2022

An all time Classic

The 1073 is one of the best preamp and eq of all time, used by all the best and on countless recordings. It has a beautiful warm yet articulate and clear coloration with the great signature punch that Neve is known for. I use it on a lot of configurations with a lot of mics. The eq is simple and really efficient. This plugin perfectly recreates the magic and authenticity of the original unit. That's one of the reason you have to choose UAD. It simply sounds awesome.

R. Santee

26. Februar 2022

Absolutely amazing

I love this plug in so much. I will never record drums without using this as my preamp ever again! Thanks UA for doing what you do!

R. de Keijzer

29. Januar 2022

Very Nice!

Love what this plug-in does to my mixes! Worth every penny.

T. Strickland

25. Januar 2022

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ - My Go To

This has taken my tracking to the next level. Provides flexibility and quality that would be inaccessible for me if relying on hardware units. Thank you Universal Audio for making this classic sound affordable to the masses!

H. YUN

25. Januar 2022

good!

Very satisfying sense!

N. PUDDU

24. Januar 2022

1073

This is as good as easy to use!

D. Pitigoi

24. Januar 2022

Exactly what i expected !

I think is the most apropiate from the original pre. and eq ,great saturation !

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

Simple and Good

You can´t go wrong with a classic like this , put it on vocals and you never want something different...

G. Catarinelli

15. Januar 2022

Killer!

Great saturation!

B. Hamann

11. Januar 2022

The Classic as Plugin

I think there's not much to say - people know and love what it sounds like - rightly.
For me especially I really like how pragmatic the frequency bands got setup: Bottom of Bassdrum = 35-60hz or for snare = 220hz. Very nice for Drum Mixing:).

Go for it if you don't already have it!

O. Daniel

10. Januar 2022

Love IT!

This is on my vocals. Always!

O. El-Hallak

10. Januar 2022

Love it

Loved it so much that I made a 20€ sports bet and played until I got 1700€ to buy the hardware. The plug in is very close to the hardware tho!

J. Rowland

8. Januar 2022

1073

Sounds great and is incredibly easy to use. Well done!

P. Malaianu

5. Januar 2022

Very good

It comes pretty close to an analog equalizer.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Must have

A classic must have. Sounds great on everything!

M. Terán

3. Januar 2022

the classic 70s sound

just great!

E. Henry

2. Januar 2022

Instant Pleasure

I was looking for some vintage color and warmth. The 1073 paired with the Townsend Sphere and Ocean Way U47 emulation has quickly gotten me most of the way there on my vocal tone. I dialed in Capitol Chambers for verb and added a little delay and I am very pleased. It all started with a warm 1073 pre emulation that made the rest come alive.

1-20 von 1146 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58