Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 940 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Gureev

25. Januar 2020

Must have for UAD

Even the legacy eq that you get when you get this is spectacular. And I put the new one on when I need a preamp. This one is awesome. If you’re on the UAD system I’d get it. And also you can get the 31102 - its different. 1081 I dont like as much

C. Gould

19. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Having the luxury of working with the real thing from time to time gives me a perspective. The UAD plugin is very good and emulates that rich warm tone we all love from these times less little lovelies very well. Obviously some of the little analogue 'artefacts' and quirks from the real thing are missed but in general the best emulation I've come across yet.

A. Ohlström

19. Januar 2020

Superb Preamp

Have Apollo Twin X and Neumann TLM 103, just purchased the 1073 and recorded vocals - it's the best preamp ever. Amazing results, it's a game changer and just perfect with a tiny bit a "drive" and some push at the high end.

A. Rodrigo

15. Januar 2020

Love it.

I have always been a big fan of Neve,
This was a very nice plugin to add to my collection.

R. Whitney

14. Januar 2020

Nice Warm Sound

Im using this now for a warmer, more intimate sound than the SSL 4000E Unison channel strip on some tracks -- especially acoustic music. It's easy to overdrive/overload -- have to leave it in Hi Z for normal condenser mics, which confused me at first since I usually think of dynamic mics as Hi Z and condensers as Low Z, but this comes from an older piece of gear and the "Hi Z" is still relatively low. The EQ is effective but limited, yet consumes a lot of processing power, and there's no compression, but they wanted to stay true to the original as always, and I certainly can't fault them for that.

J. monlleo

14. Januar 2020

amazing collection

a new way for record and mix, amazing job UAD, if you have one or two dsp -in my case 2- use the legacy 1073 in the individual tracks -sounds really good!- and reserve the new neve 1073 for the mix bus!!!

R. Hanna

14. Januar 2020

Stop reading the reviews and buy it now!

If you are browsing to buy a new plugin and you don't own this piece here... Well, buy it now! It is amazing on vocals, great to give that nice Neve vibe to drums and guitars. Absolutely a must-have plugin!

J. Johnson

13. Januar 2020

Always wanted the Neve Sound

This was more then what I expected I love the warmth and color to every thing it touches. If used subtly or to extreme can achieve amazing sound quality. It’s almost like recording In an analog Neve console before it even hits the DAW. Beautiful!!

M. Skytte

13. Januar 2020

Classic stuff

Rich sound. I use it on all my vocal recordings.

R. Young

11. Januar 2020

Solid

I’m using the arrow. I have found it incredibly easy to get amazing sounds with the neve plug in bundle. They are fairly thrifty on the processor usage and sonically brilliant.

M. Bell

10. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Bundle with EQ

An absolute must have for the serious engineer, if you don't own the actual Neve hardware or even a clone, these plugins are a must , they really took my mixes to another level, I'm using them on almost every track, they really add Neve girth and warmth , they are easy to use and once you start using them ,like all the other UAD Plugins you'll be at a loss without them , great product highly recommend them !!

J. Napolitano

10. Januar 2020

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

R. Faulkner

6. Januar 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

6. Januar 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

6. Januar 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

O. Daniel

6. Januar 2020

LOVE IT

Love the sound from this preamp. I use it on all my recordings.

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

no need words

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

Brightness and swinging in my tracks

The Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocal sessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

T. Roberts

24. Dezember 2019

Why did I ever wait to buy this?

The 1073 live up to all the hype. The clarity, depth and sonic sweetness of this preamp is unlike any other that I’ve tried. A definite must-have.

R. Tuominen

20. Dezember 2019

Legend maker

Pure rock’n’roll

1-20 von 940 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47