MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 143 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Moebus

12. Dezember 2015

Fett Fett Fett

Das beste Flanger-PluIn was ich bisher benutzt habe. Klingt einfach außerordentlich on Drums, Vocals und Synths.
Thumbs up UA.

C. Moebus

12. Dezember 2015

Fett Fett Fett

Also ich hab schon einiges an Flanger Plug-Ins ausprobiert aber das ist einfach vom Klang her das Beste, egal ob Drum, Vocal oder Synths. Thumbs up.

E. Halterman

21. November 2015

Best Flanger Plugin Period!

I've tried just about every Flanger plugin there is... I own several... Echoboy, Waves Flanger, but none of them touch the UAD Flanger. Very awesome and natural sounding... perfect for my needs!

R. Kunz

22. Oktober 2015

Superb modeling of a classic

Sometimes I miss the noise that was inherent to my original unit but
then again I'm nostalgic for old artifacts. This is a wonderful and powerful
flanger, something that I've not come across yet in life.

S. Muscio

15. Oktober 2015

flanger not chorus

I bought this because I was trying to buy the dimension d and realized it's not for sale anymore. While this is a great flanger, it does not substitute for a great chorus effect. I'm not sure why they would stop selling a plugin like the dimension d and I hope they make it available again.

As for the MXR, it sounds great. Use this puppy on background vox all the time. I've also gotten a couple cool effects out of it for lead vocals. More on the trippy ambient side of things.

c. herve

8. Juni 2015

super good !!!

very very goog good and good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "super quoi ! " like delays and reverb UAD
but if UAD could have amulti effect whith delays, filter, flanger, chorus, distortion ... in the same plugin, i will buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Herrmannstorfer

7. Mai 2015

Best used as flanger

Best used as flanger and special effects. The chorus is OK but not in the same league as Dimension D or Boss CE-1...

D. Dolnick

20. April 2015

MXR Flanger Doubler Great Plugin

Well I demoed this product last December along with the CE-1 Chorus unit which I purchased back over the holidays. I wanted to get this MXR piece since than. I am so happy I did. This thing adds air to drums and can be used judisously with vocals.
Just a great plugin, I wish I had purchased a long time ago

S. Gouillard

19. März 2015

My fav effect from UA

That's the one i use all the time. You can do so much things with it. Great sounding effect mono or stereo. Put what you want in it and take some times you will see.

D. Morgan

25. Februar 2015

MXR on Logic X

Excellent Plug-in for réal effect …

R. Savoie

23. Januar 2015

not sure what to make of it

it's a pretty mild effect. it will take some experimenting to get some interesting sounds out of as the presets aren't of to much interest

J. Seung

20. Januar 2015

best subtle flanger

not for sound design.
but very efficient for subtle vibe & stereo width.
my go to flanger. better than others.

C. Brannon

19. Januar 2015

Identical to the original !!

So excited to get my MXR Flanger/Doubler back in my mixes after selling the pair of originals I had years ago !!
Thanks Universal Audio for bringing back the classics !!

M. Weiser

19. Januar 2015

delectable

Creamy and delicious :) Does a great job thickening up a sound in a smooth fashion.

C. De

24. Dezember 2014

Best Flanger plug period

Best Flanger I have tried.
Works very wel on stereo material 2!
Terrific for the lush filtered disco sound!
Keep it Fonking UAD. Merry Christmas

F. Boic

18. Dezember 2014

Analog forever

I am a fan of vintage gear. I had one original MXR Flanger in studio when I work. I compared it with this one,and there is no difference that I can hear. Only the original hardware version makes more noise. But who wants noise in mix at the end of 2014?

P. Mccosh

10. Dezember 2014

Warm & Rich

A flanger like no other.....great dimension & characteristics.....definitely unique....very happy :)

E. Kirkesola

5. November 2014

Like the real thing

Got two hardware units, this sound the same, a fantastic plugin!

K. Jardine

14. Oktober 2014

WOW!!!!

What a killer plugin on guitars......best flanger plugin I have heard....also sounds killer on drums to get that cool 70's vibe.

M. Perminov

14. Oktober 2014

Excellent plug-in

Thanks for unique development of the software. Good luck to you, dear team of developers. Yours faithfully, Mikhail Perminov (Russia)

81-100 von 143 Ergebnisse