Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 183 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Rose

24. Juli 2017

Dat filter...

I love my moog hardware filters however..
It's awesome having the filter section from the sub 37 plus the sequencer in plug in format.
I think it's still not as good as the real thing but it's 80-90% on the money.
Thanks UA!!

T. Urban

21. Juli 2017

Great upgrade

I use some real Moogs in my studio, and am used to the filters of the real thing. This update is great. Not only is the sound amazing, but the GUI makes working with the plugin a more familiar experience.

P. Braux

21. Juli 2017

Moog Filter SEQUENCER !

Sequencing the Moog filter is just a happiness !!

I. Turner

20. Juli 2017

Greatest filter of all time

This thing sounds great and has a seemingly infinite range of sonic possibilities. I used the old moog filter plugin on pretty much everything I made and it brought tons of vintage character and vibe. I didn't really have a need for an upgrade, but this plug does so much more, once I started exploring it I had to have it. My only wish for this plug is that UAD would start acting like it's the year 2017 and make all their plugins and console fully midi assignable so that I could tweet it in real time from a soft ware synth. The lack of this capability seems like a major oversight in their part. Still it gets 5 stars for being the greatest sounding filter ever. Moog should really turn this plug into a hardware pedal.

R. Maloney

19. Juli 2017

Moog !!!!!

I have the other moves and just needed to add this one to my collection. It's awesome I love the sequencing option that they have added.

M. A

19. Juli 2017

Mist have

Yes

M. A

14. Juli 2017

Cows go MOohh and i go MOOG

Yes that's life

J. Edwards

9. Juli 2017

Extremely convincing

As a complete and utter analogue snob, I had my reservations. However, after installing the demo and checking it against a Moog Minitaur, Rogue, Little Phatty I was convinced. Also compared the plugin with my often-used Electrix analogue filter and found the 'drive' function convincing. Has a very Moog-ey, thick sound and the sequencer is a great bonus. In fact, I now record analogue synths with their filters largely opened and fine-tune later using this plugin. Very convenient and sounds great.

D. Hartl

5. Juli 2017

Excelent plugin

With this plugin every instrument can sound like a real moog. I like it!

A. Weigand

25. Juni 2017

Great sound and a real Moog

I use the Moog Filter only to enhance the sound programming with my software synth's. It works fantastically. I am very happy that the two older Multimode Filters Plugins are included.

P. Stedt

22. Juni 2017

Great sound and nice with the step-sequencer

So far really enjoying this one a lot! Really versatile and simply fun to use. Great work!

M. Dobson

22. Juni 2017

It's broken things and your tech support is slow

None of my new plugins work, since your latest upgrade, I'm aware that this might not be UAs fault, but I'd love to get it sorted ASAP and your tech support (who I'm sure aren't ignoring my request - rather they're very busy) haven't come back to me yet.

K. Hankins

21. Juni 2017

Amazing analog warmth and the step-sequencer addition is fun!

This upgrade to the pre-existing Moog Multimode Filter SE is pure good magic. This filter sounds fatter and extends the functionality of the previous filter by far with the step sequencer addition. Definitely do not miss this upgrade and/or purchase to your UAD collection!

A. Goemans

11. Juni 2017

Great Filter

Adding the step sequencer was a huge bonus to a filter that already sounded great, good job on this update!

A. Goemans

11. Juni 2017

Great Filter

Adding the step sequencer was a huge bonus to a filter that already sounded great, good job on this update!

M. Hughes

10. Juni 2017

The Moog Filter!!! Yes!!!

The filter is so way cool! Icing on the cake is all the modulation and the ability to sequence it.!!! One of my favorite new plugs!

J. Cummins

7. Juni 2017

Yummy, oh so good !

Does magical things to sound so very well, nice, sweet, wonderful..........OX.

J. Winde

4. Juni 2017

Amazing Tool!

That's a tool I was waiting for.... One of my favorite ones!

E. Burnett

3. Juni 2017

Fantastic expansion of an already amazing plugin

If you've tracked music to a grid within your DAW there's a whole world of syncopated fun waiting for you within this plugin. I'm loving this on synth basses and pads.

A. Lee

1. Juni 2017

Smooth & great sounding

I wasn't expecting this to work as smoothly as it does. Incredibly useful once automated

121-140 von 183 Ergebnisse