Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 183 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Zappile

23. März 2018

Sounds like a Moog

Perfect recreation of the Moog sound.

R. Dent

20. März 2018

Best filter plug in ever

I've used every vst filter since time began (1997 in my case). This is only thing that comes close to the real thing. It's like cream. The only thing is that resonance cancels out a lot of the gain from the input signal, unlike the Ableton filter. But the drive function warms things up nicely and doubles as an overdrive effect.

S. Norland

4. März 2018

Love it... great upgrade!

The original Moog filter was a great plugin and now the upgrade has taken it to the next level. Everything from smooth filtering to delicious crunchy distortion with a real Moog vibe. The new modulation and sequencer features make it even more versatile and double the fun!

S. Tib

13. Februar 2018

Very Creative tool with a great overdrive and Sequencer

I have just upgraded to the Moog Multimode Filter Collection, the old UAD Moog filter was good but this new upgrade adds a different flavour with an amazing sounding distortion and a great sequencer for an extra creative weapon! The presets are a good starting point to have a good idea of its possibility.

j. van den berghe

7. Februar 2018

Wonderful sounding package

These guys sound amazing, from colouring pads to creating rhythmic mayhem. Awesome plugs!

R. Aarts

7. Februar 2018

Endless Filter Fun

Upgraded from Moog Filter SE to XL, it's so powerful I'm spending hours tweaking it's parameters.

M. Monn

15. Januar 2018

Creative

So creative and fun to use. Sequencer is great! The way you can randomize and turn the sequence to run in any direction is perfect when you’d like something unexpected and surprising to happen.
Creative and fun. Sounds great.

r. timmermans

14. Januar 2018

Loving it!!

This is so much fun and it sounds incredible! Very versatile and useful on many sources. Thumbs up for UA!

d. morgan

10. Januar 2018

filter

what the first one should have been

d. morgan

10. Januar 2018

filter

what the first one should have been. looking forward to using to the full

d. favuzza

13. Dezember 2017

I Love it!

The Moog Filter excites me, I use it on anything to get an LFO effect or to "destroy" a melody and create an arpeggio.
Simple to use and impressive.
Great.

L. Callegari

15. November 2017

animator

very good to animate static things with the included sequencer

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Plugin Beast Moog!

Powerful, incredible, strong, and versatile!

J. Shin

19. Oktober 2017

Strong!

Amazing plugin
I got strong sound

M. O'Flynn

29. September 2017

Automated Moog

I've not used it in a song yet, but I've had a play and it will get used soon. I love the variety of effects available.

T. Cooley

24. September 2017

The MOOre MOOg the better

This plug in is amazing! It works so well you'd think I crawled into it and was pushing buttons from inside (Tronish). It is so much like the real thing. Way fun!

UAD User

24. September 2017

Very smooth filters

I use the Moog mainly for its filters. It's very impressive and gives this analog sense to it. impressive!! Highly recommended

i. Keszeg

10. August 2017

love it!

everything is great about this plugin. the filter sounds sweet, arpeggiator gives me so many possibilities... drive knob wonderful!!

B. Highfill

7. August 2017

Moog Multimode Filter

Super happy with this plugin. Tweakers paradise

J. Pamphilon

28. Juli 2017

Lots of fun to be had with this filter

The sounds from this filter is excellent and there's so many possibilities with the sequencer section

101-120 von 183 Ergebnisse