Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 180 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Buckle

25. Mai 2021

Smooth and Creamy filters

One of the best Moog filter emulations I have encountered thus far.

i. hill

28. April 2021

Love these filters

I own a few moog synths and love the filters. These are AMAZING on any instrument or vocal. I recommend this filter instead of just using low and high pass filters on an eq. This gives warmth and character.

P. Jacobsson

8. Februar 2021

Analog feeling

Subtle to extreme textures on any source, very creative and fun to use

J. Manness

13. Januar 2021

The best distortion plugin

The preamp alone is worth buying for saturation and distortion. Sounds amazing on bass. Get it.

C. Velandia

11. Januar 2021

Great plugin!

I actually use this while tracking guitars. The sounds I get out of this are pretty frickin' cool. I own tons of modulation pedals, racks, plugins... but this has its own vibe. Recommended for anyone in search of creative sounds

J. Geary

9. Januar 2021

THE BEST

By far the best moog filter plugin around. Just the filter and drive justify the price as it never fails to find the pocket when used on bass to cut some upper mids and add a saturation bump. Also incredible on pads to add space and movement as shown in the 5 min tips video on the UA channel. Did i mention you also get the 2 legacy inserts? a great package overall with tons of potential as a creative tool and a mixing utility

I. Williams

20. Dezember 2020

Moog from the Gods

Hard not to love it!!!

m. sollazzo

15. Dezember 2020

Moog Filter

wonderful plug.in

C. Martinez

14. Dezember 2020

Sounds good!

Very noble sound! It's exactly what I've been looking for a long time, I was also able to assign the Cut off Knob in Cubase via quick controls and control it with the hardware controller. Lots of possibilities and velvety filter runs!

J. Miller

12. Dezember 2020

Great filter, but no midi-learn

A great sounding filter with lot of options and nice sound, but it's absolutely tragic there's no midi learn! Clicking the knobs and dials is atrocious and not smooth. UA really needs to update this so the knobs can be assigned to a hardware controller.

R. Mannucci

12. Dezember 2020

Fun !!!

Fun & its MOOG, #LEGENDS!!!

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

It's a fun tool.

It's a fun tool.

N. Assolo

7. Dezember 2020

Bien !!

Sympa ce filtre, je l'utilise plus comme une pédale. je l'ai utilisé qu'une fois pour l'instant.
À voir donc ...

E. Koch

11. Oktober 2020

Guitronics MUTATOR for UAD !!!

my Apollo Twin guitar rig is slowly coming together.. this is something i will probably use a lot subtly on an aux, but its nice it's got the Moog growl and self osc chirps and skreels if i want to get wild with it for anything...i have always wanted a Mutator, but never had one...i think this will be even better; and amazingly, i can afford it..

O. Min

4. September 2020

Moog! it's so nice

It's great to be able to experience the unique sound unique to Moog.

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Great analog sound

Great filters quality
Very creative tool
Thank you

C. Kiasi

19. August 2020

Worth every penny

I've waited a long time to get my hands on this and I must say it's been worth the wait. Works great on almost anything.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Great

If you make synth music it’s a must have

j. decl

18. Juli 2020

Great for enhancing synth sounds

I've been using this to add width and saturation to a lot of sounds lately, it would be difficult to live without. Sounds great!

S. Muscio

17. Juli 2020

Outstanding

Can’t believe it took me so long to get these. I was previously of the mind that “it’s just a filter, I have tons of those!” But not like this one. The drive alone is worth it. Roll back the resonance and it’s a whole effect on its own. Brings attitude to anything.

1-20 von 180 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9