Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Moog Minimoog

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 54 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moin

15. November 2022

Amazing!

Thanks to UA Connect you can now use this baby on any DAW and PC System!! Love the sound!

h. josemans

14. November 2022

The Minimoog is live and back!

Beautiful clear and deep sounds but also disturbed or clean.
An amazing and big fun to play plugin with the most crazy sounds
Thank you UA!

A. Elias

22. Oktober 2022

INCREDIBLE PLUGIN (and runs just fine with Ableton Live)

I’m seeing a lot of comments saying that this plugin runs exclusively with LUNA. I have had no problem at all running it with LIVE, and the sound is amazing. Definitely best moog emulation to date.

V. German

13. Oktober 2022

A legend in native incarnation!

The great synthesizer of all time! Thanks to UAD and Moog for letting us touch this legendary instrument and use it in our arrangements!

J. Parejo

11. Oktober 2022

Desastre

Después de haber comprado el software instrument Minimoog, no me aparece como si lo hubiera comprado y lo tengo en versión demo. Todo un desastre, el soporte no me soluciona nada, y acabo de ver por el compañero Leadley que solo funciona para el soporte de Luna.
TODO UN DESASTRE QUE ESPERO PUEDAN SOLUCIONAR PRONTO!

J. Leadley

24. September 2022

Only works in luna

After looking to see which DAW UaD sells this software plugin……. They seem to be hiding the fact that people cannot use it on other daws. Shady business practice. Unfortunately I paid for something I cannot use. Not impressed.

I. Ortiz

20. September 2022

It sounds amazing

k. sperber

20. September 2022

Minimoog. Great stuff!

Great synth. Why is it only playable in LUNA??? I'm sure, LUNA is a great DAW but the people at UAD must understand, that I am used to my DAW and I will not change it because of a single synth, even if it sounds awesome. PLEASE guys, make it available for UAD hardware...

k. sperber

20. September 2022

Minimoog

Tolle Software. Klingt fantastisch. Warum ist der Minimoog nicht als normales UAD-Instrument, sondern nur als native Version erhältlich. Nicht jeder will wegen dieses Synths gleich seine DAW auf LUNA umstellen.
Trotzdem der UAD Minimoog klingt sensationell.

C. Özdemir

11. September 2022

Wow

Nice and divers possibilities to let ‘em sound. Converting audio signal from lead guitar to midi. Put the Moog on the lead guitar midi signal and double softly the guitar. Brilliant.

L. Vargas

6. September 2022

Seems awesome

I think I missed it only works in Luna? So havent been able to try it yet. But as always I bet it sounds amazing!

A. Abernathy

27. August 2022

Finally, the perfect virtual Minimoog!

I have a LOT of Minimoog emulations, but this is the one I've been waiting for. It's an uncanny recreation without all the gimmicks. Raw, rich, beautiful sound. Some other emulations "cheat" by drenching their presets in effects - I love that UAD keeps it real with their with the Minimoog (and Waterfall B3) - they just feel like the actual instruments! And yes, I'm a sucker for that actual Moog faceplate... I really appreciate getting the UADx versions added - a wonderful surprise after buying them for Luna.

S. Campbell

20. August 2022

Leading one on market that i've seen / tried

Was using Arturia's which is good, but misses the mark when it comes to character.
I had demo'd this before, but gave it a miss. I demo'd it again, and got a half off, plus a coupon, so I had to cop. It lacks polyphony to stay true to the actual Mini Moog - which is fine, add in some creative effects and you can really expand the sounds.

V. Ruzicic

1. August 2022

Realistic…

Amazing plugin…no more words,just play…

A. Ferfecky

28. Juli 2022

Hands on the best emulation on the Market.

It's just love letter to the Moog mini D. There are some very bad emulations out there form very well known companies. So question is... What you waiting for?

D. Murphy

20. Juli 2022

It's like owning the real thing.

I've tried some nice emulations of the Mini Moog which sound great and some even add some nice extras but nothing comes close to the growl you can get from this thing. I've even set it up with it's own keyboard controller and it's now a permanent part of my sketch/create template always on and ready to go. I honestly can't explain how happy I am with this plugin, it's my best value purchase of the year, it's used on almost every project.

UAD User

20. Juli 2022

Sounds like Hardware

Wow , i knew it sounded Good .. but better than expected.. Wow wow ! And of course now I use it in my Daws .. Ableton or Cubase. Perfect. Thanks !!

B. McDade

13. Juli 2022

Classic smooth and deep filter sweeps

Once I worked out how to run the plug-in ProTools natively it was a breeze. Classic!

L. Donghee

6. Juli 2022

amazing giant minimoog

Although I've never used a real instrument, it's a blessing for a new generation of young people to be able to learn how to use the same instrument in this way. Thank you so much for making bloody good quality. i look forward to continuous updates and adjustments.

P. Hoier

27. Juni 2022

Best Analog Modelled Synth Ever.

Not just the best Minimoog Emulation. This is unquestionable the best analog modelled soft-synth available to this very day!!!

Some say we might have plenty of nicely-modelled, synths already. But with the approach you used for modelling this one, all I can say is: Keep them coming.

If there's one thing I could pinpoint, however: And that's not gonna affect how much I recommend this one, the slightest. But I'd love to see more presets. But that's just because it sounds so good. Oh, I already feel bad mentioning this. ;-)

1-20 von 54 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3