Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 146 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hinterholzinger

11. Juni 2016

Best allround EQ ever!

This is definitely the best allround EQ plugin ever, bar none, period. I had the great luck to get to know George personally. What a guy, what a vision, what a sound! I even own an original hardware GML 9500 mastering EQ. The lowband of the plugin is VERY close, if you are working in 96k!

A. Berkut

7. Juni 2016

Best parametric EQ

For me, this is the best parametric EQ had ever created. It works transparently and accurately. It's easy to look dirty and frequency resonances.

S. McCabe

9. Mai 2016

Very Useful - Great Sounding EQ

Used my demo allocation to try out all of the UAD EQ's on mastering project. The Massenburg was my favorite by far. With the Manley Massive Passive coming in second. Surprisingly warm and smooth sounding. Very easy to use and identify particular frequencies that need addressing. Low CPU usage. I use it all the time now.

L. THIBAULT

21. April 2016

Mister Massenburg

I have met George Massenburg at the very beginning of Le Château Studio in France, when I just bought it in 1974. La château was after so successful with great records, recording engineer myself for some of them, as The Idiot of Iggy Pop. It was with great pleasure I bought the MDWEQ5/3 EQ. It's a very efficient and easy to understand Eq, and after it's quite impossible to live without it. You can do exactly what you hoped, and maybe more. So accurate, so transparent, because you forget it after as it sounds so naturally, as if before your sound was just perfect, which was not. This Eq is good for everything, including mastering.
Thank you George, thanks to UAD !

J. Aymer

2. Februar 2016

Great EQ!

I love this eq. It's my go to for any cutting, which tends to be most of my eqing. Very easy to use, sounds great and not much to think about. Just works really well! If you want a character eq look elsewhere

J. Aymer

2. Februar 2016

Great EQ!

I love this eq. It's my go to for any cutting, which tends to be most of my eqing. Very easy to use, sounds great and not much to think about. Just works really well! If you want a character eq look elsewhere

UAD User

2. Februar 2016

Game Changer

I rarely write reviews. I have a lot of UAD. I have all the other competition, including equilibrium. This EQ is my go to. The iso peak makes finding problem frequencies instantaneous-- I can clean up a track so fast with this eq and I don't use it subtly. Makes everything tighter and better. A lot like the cambridge with out that tin color.

I think it's probably one of the most important plugins I own. Highly recommend it if you mix a lot.

For mastering I can see needing something with mid side. But this is great for cleaning sounds out.

L. Maponyane

23. Januar 2016

A quiet EQ

I couldn't find any other way to explain this EQ besides quiet. You don't hear any distortion, it's precise and accurate.

K. Grandillo

11. Januar 2016

Mix With the Masters

This summer, I attended a mix with the masters seminar taught by Jacquire King. He spoke very highly of this plug in, which contributed to my choice to purchase it. Just placing this plug in on an insert adds an element of air and clarity to the source. Wish it had an output trim though. and I dont like that I have to use up one of my bands to do a high and low pass

T. Vines

7. Januar 2016

Great super clean EQ

I use the Massenburg on everything and it is a great subtractive EQ. It's precision is un-matched by any other EQ and it's lack of 'tone' is a plus. I use a Pultec or Tubetec for adding warmth and clarity but I use the Massenburg to stay out of the way and just do a job and it does it very, very well. It's a great mastering EQ as well. I love it!

A. Nguyen

30. Dezember 2015

Transparent!

A very transparent mastering eq! This thing is amazing, it sounds wonderful on any source and isn't a DSP hog.

S. Markichev

30. November 2015

Excellent EQ

Love it! Mixing or mastering this EQ is the Cleanup and beautiful musical sound

C. Moselle

19. November 2015

Wow : Totally blows my mind

Incredible; On a whole other level than ANY eq I've ever heard except for OLD Massenburg hardware

R. Jason

14. November 2015

Mastering eq from the Master

IMO (and others), George Massenburg ranks up there with Sir George Martin as an innovator, producer, engineer. This plug-in is just another example of the quality and musical function that is Mr Massenburg's trademark.
I love using this eq on mixing, mastering and it can do wonderful things with a piano track that may be a bit "honky", brittle, or muddy.

This eq is on another level, and is a MUST on all my projects. Worth every penny and MORE.

K. Packard

18. Oktober 2015

Minus 1 star.

Really dislike the clunky GUI so it gets a 4 instead of 5.

m. verasani

22. September 2015

THE Parametric Equalizer

The Massenburg is one of the most musical equalizer I have ever used. The Alogorithm used is simply amazing, it is transparent and it can make any track sounds better with the right treatment. I appreciate also the low dsp power request, which makes this eq my go through in every channel strip.
Definitely, a must have!

P. Galaura

11. September 2015

Massenburg with UA!!! Totally awesome

Always have been a fan of the MDWEQ5, I actually have the Avid, and Sonnox versions, listened to UA's and really felt and heard a difference and so the rest is history. Thank you guys!!

A. Caetano

28. August 2015

best eq in the market today

Simply put, the Massenburg EQ project with UAUDIO was a superb hit! best EQ in the market! period!

J. Maiwald

31. Juli 2015

Why this EQ sounds so invisible good?

this EQ is the Cleanup Machine! it does exactly what it should do, and nothing else! my new goto EQ next to all the other nice character EQ's from UA...thanks!

c. niculescu

29. Juli 2015

Masterpiece

I own almost all UAD Eqs, but this is slowly but surely becoming my absolute go-to eq.
Thumbs up Mr. Massenburg!

101-120 von 146 Ergebnisse