Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 146 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Noy

20. August 2017

astounding

this one is just special. cleanest cuts I've ever heard. gives new meaning to the word 'transparent.' nothing else even comes close to this. including all the other fancy uad eqs. don't let the interface fool you. bar none the best eq I've ever used. I don't even write reviews, but this one is just so beyond comprehension I thought I'd put it in writing. easily my next purchase. only wish I had the dsp to run 100 instances of it at once.

B. Thompson

30. Juli 2017

It's great, but Latency nowadays

Massenburg plug is fantastic. Very close to real thing as I recall it. Latency Problem persists.

H. baldiviezo

21. Juli 2017

Hermoso...

Es mi mejor parametrico..

M. A

14. Juli 2017

PRECIOUS ! Cleanest PARA EQ

Get it , NOW

J. Raper

13. Juli 2017

Brilliant!

Mixing and mastering with this EQ is a breeze. Notch EQ'ing and subtle boosting is what this thing excels at.

r. mamsi

12. Juli 2017

best eq ever

it work perfectly, it's not acting like a same algorithm , that you have in other eq,
that one is very unique !

r. roth

9. Juli 2017

Great

A very good sounding eq.my go to vocals. Love it

p. larkin

5. Juli 2017

Best clean EQ I've used

For when you already like the source sound, but want to add a filter or cut/boost a little - and not change the initial character of the track - this is incredible. Great for bus work as well. The filters sound natural, too. Love this thing.

T. Herman

20. Juni 2017

Wow

*** Impressive accuracy! ***

R. Robertson

10. Juni 2017

R Robertson

In my opinion: The Massenburg EQ is at the top of the performance list that UA sells.
It helps me to get that polished sound I've been looking for.

E. Rysa

17. Mai 2017

Nothing comes close to Massenburg EQ

Most of the time, EQing is about cutting unwanted frequencies rather than boosting. The MDWEQ5 is great for both, and is sound transparent event at very high Q values.
Unlike linear-phase EQs, the MDWEQ5 does not introduce latency and is not DSP-hungry.
I purchased it the same day I started the demo. It really blew me away.

w. lee

11. Mai 2017

super surgical eq

It can decrease a unintended frequency and super clean. Not touch unselected frequency band.
if i had a more than 10 core, i will use it all of the channel

m. jackson

2. Mai 2017

Fixes Problems You Didn't Know Existed

So good at scanning and finding painful sounds beneath the mix.....take them out and it really improves things -- transparently.....essential for mastering....

M. Diaz Velez

26. April 2017

George Massenburg... you did it again... awesome!!!

As George said on the video... this EQ is like a knife... a very well sharp knife. You can sculpt the sound in a very delicate way. Great job!!!! A must on your audio toolbox.

M. Smith

18. April 2017

Super Transparent

This is a very useful EQ for when you don't want a the EQ to leave a footprint. It's super clean and transparent. Great for high end boosts and gentle tone shaping.

g. gorevalex

17. April 2017

Amazing EQ!

Very useful and beatiful EQ!

R. Quek

28. März 2017

Excellent

Wow. Phase coherent EQ, so surgically precise it does not mess interfere with audio but attenuates or accentuate very naturally.

B. Tochilin

23. März 2017

If you have 100 eq's and think you have enough you are wrong

I had a voucher, demoed this then got it. I have the Brainworxs V3. So, I initially thought why do I need this? They are very different and both are very useful. At first I tried this on was vocals and synth type stuff. It was good but I do not know if it was so much better then everything else I have. This thing really shinned when I stuck in on a guitar buss. I did quite a bit of boosting and removing ultra lows and highs. This thing did a fantastic job of brightening up the guitar tracks. It still sounded very smooth unlike the API 550 which I love. The API is great but with extreme boosts it can get a little broken up and jagged sounding. This thing was just so clean. This thing reminds me of moving a mic around a guitar cab vs just grabbing a EQ later.

J. Hunter

7. März 2017

clean

remarkably clean and effective on everything i've tried it on thusfar

d. ingéson

8. Februar 2017

Nice

AMAZING !!!!!

61-80 von 146 Ergebnisse