UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 173 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Gregory

28. Juli 2022

Great one stop mastering eq

This simply adds top and bottom to your mix but in a very musical and lovely way without having to really get in to any detailed tweaking unless you want to. Reminds me of Decca eq used for vynil mastering back in the day. Warm and airy.

L. Grubišić-Čabo

22. Juli 2022

Last EQ you have to buy

I am glad I got this EQ in my collection after all of your reviews. It really gives a special experience EQing.

F. Beyer

8. Juli 2022

Knife!

Best EQ ever. Way to go to correction. No phase issues

a. gyutae

16. März 2022

quick, cool, king, good, hot and god EQ

oh my god... DEMO and add in your cart

E. Jegu

16. Dezember 2021

underrated !

ugly and old design but very impressive tool in final touch. Simply underrated !

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

The cleanest and clearest sounding musical EQ I think I own.

I'm trying to think about all of the EQ's I have that I love, and I have a TON, but this one just sounds so open and clear, and there aren't all of the phasing issues that happen with some others. I'm not in love with the UI and wish they'd make it easier to adjust, BUT THAT SOUND!!!! Very musical. I had no idea when I got it with the system that it would be this great.

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Extremely Clean

Definitely of of the cleanest EQs out there, very easy to use. However, it's a shame that this is the old version and that you can't upgrade it to its latest incarnation, the MDWEQ6. Probably the ugliest GUI I've ever come across, great sound though!

J. Garry

5. November 2021

Perfect!

Great to be able to exactly match network post EQ, right from my home studio; and at under $200 bucks!

U. z

17. September 2021

很不错的小别致

他很干净 而且很帅 比q3干净 一刀切的感觉 推荐推荐 !

S. May

24. August 2021

I Love Love Love it

If it wasn't to kinky I would take it to bed with me or run around a field with my underpants on my head it sounds goooooooooood

K. Young han

17. Juli 2021

good

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

K. Young han

17. Juli 2021

good sound

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

K. Young han

17. Juli 2021

good sound!!

You can easily cut the energy of the sound.
Even difficult curves are easy

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Transparent

Bought this for its transparency, find and fix a problem invisibly. Amazing.

K. Kim

13. Juni 2021

strongly recommend

There are many other graphic EQs, but the great advantage is that you can approach them only with sound without such help. Although the clunky interface is a downside, they make it even more trivial.

J. Mateo

31. März 2021

Extremely Clean, one of the truly invisible eq tools

I LOVE this eq. its truly transparent. Making this a perfect tool when you have a massive issue that needs to be repaired in a master or in a recording that sounds hollow with other eqs.

J. Mateo

31. März 2021

Extremely Clean, one of the truly invisible eq tools

I LOVE this eq. its truly transparent. Making this a perfect tool when you have a massive issue that needs to be repaired in a master or in a recording that sounds hollow with other eqs.

G. Cabral

11. März 2021

Upgrade to MDWEQ6 and i Buy

The best eq sound, upgrade this to MDWEQ6 guys pls

R. Walsh

16. Januar 2021

The Last Tweak

Listening to a mix a something is just not sounding right? The perfect solution is the MDWEQ5. The 3 band is ideal as the last in the chain to put the final polish on a track. Simple to use and the mid band is perfect for locating the "trouble". If you are stuck with a track that does not sound right the 5 band allows a more detailed approach. It uses minimal DSP so it is usually always available. The cut boost of the middle band(s) in 3 or 5 band mode is truly surgical. Not the best everyday EQ but the one that finish the job when your other EQ can not.

S. Kølster

11. Januar 2021

AMAZING!

AMAZING!

1-20 von 173 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9