Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 103 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Sweeney

21. August 2021

Great

Sounds amazing and very accurate to the real amp. Out of all the Marshall amps, I’d say this is the most versatile one, and if you can only get one, get this one.

H. Blumstein

6. Juni 2021

Aggressive, raw rock tones

Incredible amp sim — very meaty, punchy crunch tones! The near zero latency feature and Not worrying about crackles and pops is more than worth the price of admission. I own an axe fx 3 but often this is my goto first for ease of use and great tones. The curated cab and mic sim section make dialing in a tone very natural and more interesting than scrolling through tons of IR presets.

C. Silva

31. Mai 2021

A real gem of a guitar plug-in

This was a no brainer for me: within the first 2 minutes of my demo I was sold on it. It gets so close to the real character of Marshall amps. The choice of microphones and room mic for natural room delay really makes this plug-in shine. Think smooth distortion with enough definition to play open chords (especially through ribbon and condenser mic emulations) and a delicious crunch that sits perfectly with nearly any genre of Rock. Hats off to Softube and UAD!

H. Mendez

18. Mai 2021

One of the best!

Buxtin, fender etc. all good tones, but this one is Great! Thumbs up!

S. Davis

15. Februar 2021

Game changer!

I recently had a guitarist cone in with a Line 6 Pod only. It didn’t sound too bad alone, however once I added the Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 to the track the guitar turned from not too bad to awesome. It is a great plug-in, and can transform clean sounds or dirty tones into the highest quality sounds. Great plug-in!

S. Theerakiat

15. Januar 2021

Realistic Amp Simulator!

Nice feeling to recording.
Easily to make room and raw guitar sound.
Perfect Amp plugin.

Thank you UAD!

Regards,
Champ Soulman

J. MARTINEZ

30. November 2020

Gold, not silver

I have the real deal, and I gotta say it's really close to the original. Thumbs up UAD

c. soyugazi

11. November 2020

Jubilee rocks!

The marshall jubilee has a Real warm rock sound.

G. Balistreri

26. Oktober 2020

Marshall® SJ2555

Great!!

M. Salles

8. September 2020

The Jubilee!!

What a great tool! the combination of mics !! once you set knobs where you want them and move on to the mics, you can get pretty much any tone you want for any style ... very very useful plugin for sure!

I. Bandera

11. August 2020

Ottimo amplificatore

Mi piace molto.
Suoni clean, crunch e lead veramente buoni ed utilizzabili in molti contesti musicali.
Secondo me da il 100% con IR di terze parti ed un overdrive davanti.
In questo modo qualsiasi impressione di "finto" sparisce definitivamente.
Ottimo e consigliato.
P.s. tra i Marshall è il mio preferito per versatilità

I. Reisch

13. Juni 2020

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

g. broumault

14. Mai 2020

great and realistic amp

sound great , strat , les paul , PRS all sound great with it. rock on . thanks UAD .

J. VENTURA

29. April 2020

Epic lead sound!

Wow. Just wow. Turned my Strat into a freight train!

O. Goren

28. Februar 2020

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

F. Andersson

8. Februar 2020

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

g. Kesidis

14. November 2019

Great amp

Great amp.

G. Funes

22. Oktober 2019

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

p. albert

17. September 2019

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

J. Perez

25. Juli 2019

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

1-20 von 103 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6