Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$319.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 518 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Blumstein

6. Juni 2021

Aggressive, raw rock tones

Incredible amp sim — very meaty, punchy crunch tones! The near zero latency feature and Not worrying about crackles and pops is more than worth the price of admission. I own an axe fx 3 but often this is my goto first for ease of use and great tones. The curated cab and mic sim section make dialing in a tone very natural and more interesting than scrolling through tons of IR presets.

C. Silva

31. Mai 2021

A real gem of a guitar plug-in

This was a no brainer for me: within the first 2 minutes of my demo I was sold on it. It gets so close to the real character of Marshall amps. The choice of microphones and room mic for natural room delay really makes this plug-in shine. Think smooth distortion with enough definition to play open chords (especially through ribbon and condenser mic emulations) and a delicious crunch that sits perfectly with nearly any genre of Rock. Hats off to Softube and UAD!

z. rene

30. Mai 2021

Question

It’s sound muddy
??? I am not sure I like it

H. Mendez

18. Mai 2021

One of the best!

Buxtin, fender etc. all good tones, but this one is Great! Thumbs up!

j. campos

3. April 2021

You Should Have This

For $99 its crazy not to have this plug in if you're a guitarist. The modeling sounds great, the presets are awesome and the versatility is off the hook. You can disagree, but I'm too busy playing my guitar through this emulation to argue. Cheers

P. Lange

31. März 2021

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

It's a Marshall, what else can I say? :)

L. Tastet

15. März 2021

great

great

R. Chirinos

13. März 2021

beast of an amp

Really great sounding ampsim, just would like to know why the bass is so boosted on this one, in compare of the other marshall plugins.

T. Duane

26. Februar 2021

Own the real deal as well

I wanted to say this isn’t bad at all. Sounds great. The treble control can get a little grindy when it’s set too high- so it’s difficult to run everything at 10. So a good setting is bass lower than 5, treble at 5 or 6 and all else at 10. All these Marshall’s sound a bit diff and this is definitely useful. Per typical the real deal is better, but this is very convenient.

B. Webber

20. Februar 2021

Voodoo Chile vibe

I love the character of the sound of this amp sim. It has that Voodoo Chile vibe. I have never owned a real plexi so I can’t vouch for its authenticity, but I can say that I really enjoy this plugin.

S. Davis

15. Februar 2021

Game changer!

I recently had a guitarist cone in with a Line 6 Pod only. It didn’t sound too bad alone, however once I added the Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 to the track the guitar turned from not too bad to awesome. It is a great plug-in, and can transform clean sounds or dirty tones into the highest quality sounds. Great plug-in!

L. Pacheco

14. Februar 2021

Own a Marshall Dsl40 and I don’t need it anymore

I was recording with a DSL40 and a Torpedo Captor with some really cool Celestion IR’s ( Creambacks) and this plug in does it better hahaha, I put a tube screamer before my Apollo twin and oh my god, This plug in takes it like a real amp, so don’t hesitate buy it’s amazing !!!!!

G. Balistreri

14. Februar 2021

Best UAD amp!

Great amp

F. Wijers

14. Februar 2021

a Great Plugin

it's sound very good .

D. Faggiolino

10. Februar 2021

Plexi

A must have with Unison!

S. Davis

9. Februar 2021

Great addition

I used this plugin as an amp for a fractal guitar session and it was fantastic. It gave the guitar a fully heavy tone.

E. O'Brien

9. Februar 2021

UNIQUE capabilities - Thick yet CLEAN - SUSTAIN to die for - Shine on you crazy diamond!

I needed a sound for a delicate, ethereal but soaring "Gilmouresque" strat lead part, and I tried all my other amp sims first. Doh! The Tweed55, the Chandler GAV19, and the other hi-gain UAD Marshall models all had attractive qualities, but none of them SANG quite so sweetly, or responded so musically to my playing as the Bluesbreaker. A little messing with the jumper settings on the input (they are very important), and some radical maxed-out knob settings (don't be scared), gave me a clean yet VERY THICK compressed, powerful tone that seemed to sustain forever without any nasty distortion or fizz. It did need some EQ on the lower end to tame some of the boomy transients, which could be unpredictable (or super responsive?) but the end result was blissful, and I seriously wonder if I could have got that sound through another amp sim. LOVE IT! I do own and play live through a couple of hand wired vintage Marshall and Fender "clones", and I love high voltage gear, but for recording the flexibility of plugins is unbeatable. If you want to hear the track, it's called "Float" and you can listen at AudioNetwork.com

I. Corradini

7. Februar 2021

great buy!

absolutely a must have for anyone who plays guitar with unison plugins.
I was able to grab it with a discount coupon...for me a great buy.
I have thus enriched my possibilities

A. Nielsen

30. Januar 2021

Exactly What I Needed

I plugged in my Les Paul and It took me no time at all to dial in one of my favorite recorded guitar sounds I had gotten out of my gear. ES-125? Same thing. To anyone that called this "unmusical," I can say that that is not my experience at all.

J. Slavin

25. Januar 2021

Another really nice amp

I have a helix, and the UAD didn’t let me down
Sounds great, when up against quality competition

1-20 von 518 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26