Marshall® JMP 2203

Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Marshall JMP 2203

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 87 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ziach

29. April 2018

C'est du Marshall quoi!

Très bonne émulation du fameux 2203, par contre je préfère utiliser l'orignal car je peux placer mes micros comme je le souhaite.
Mais cette version est vraiment fidèle à l'original.

V. Morganti

12. April 2018

Great amp

I initially bought the Plexi and was very happy, so then completed the Marshall bundle following the evolution of guitar rock sound. Great amps, all of them!

T. Tsubaki

19. Februar 2018

Marshall® JMP 2203

AC/DC のあの音が出てきます(笑)

M. Reeves

21. Januar 2018

Great Amp with a wonderful grown

Love this plug-in. I fire it up and play it for ten minutes and then realise I'v been playing for over a hour. Great !

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

Killer amp emulation

The Marshall JMP 2203 plugin from UA is sweet. I waited for a sale and grabbed it. I can’t say I’m an experienced user of the original 2203, however when I use the plugin it sounds awesome. It’s too easy to get a nice sound. I like putting the Tube Screamer plugin on the channel but not on... it seems to make a slight difference to the benefit to my ears. Solid amp plugin.

R. Trevor

22. November 2017

Long time Marshall user

I've been playing Marshall amps for 30+ years and this Amp sim combined with Ocean Ways on my Aux gets me the tone I'm used too. When you need the extra gain, the JMP 2203 delivers.

F. Biagetti

22. November 2017

Nice amp !

I got this one for free registering my apollo Twin.

I'm more of a Vox guy but I find it easy to dial nice crunchy tones with this amp sim, you can also get quite a nice clean tone though it's not as "chimey" as the vox sound I'm used to. It reacts really well to pedals (tube screamer,rat, delay).

Overall I use it to record demos without having to setup my amp and sometimes to add overdubs with a different flavour. I sense it's a good plugin, it's just not the sound I'm looking for most of the times. I would love a VOX AC30 or 15 modeling by UAD §

I never used the original so I can't compare, but it does sound good in the mix and doesn't scream "amp simulation"

S. Soares Baptista

16. November 2017

Rockin' goodness

Rock n' roll sound in all of its glory. As many have already mentioned, you can get lost for hours while playing through it. Sounds almost like the real thing.

UAD User

15. November 2017

Realistic amp sound!!

I've used a lot of amp simulators, but the plug-in really felt like it was actually playing. It showed complete responsiveness from clean tones to drive tones, similar to the real thing and no longer had to struggle with mic in the studio. Make sure to buy other users home recording

A. Zuppelli

14. November 2017

My favorite Marshall amp, but please let Unison active at amp stanby!

I have bought this Amp after demoing it for all the 14 days, and I must say that I love this Marshall, this is my favorite one. Very edgy , brilliant and responsive. When I put the amp gain "at the sweet spot", guitar volume pot variation reacts the same like using a real amp. Incredible job done.
Not giving 5 stars (like the Marshall Legend bundle that I bought too), only because I hope you add Full Unison support like the Fender amp behaviour: Unison should stay on at amp bypass like on the Fender, instead of switching off .
If we put one instance bypassed in Unison slot and track the amp in stereo through the Aux channel, this could let the Unison technology pass thru and, at the same time, we could also benefit of the sweet stereo mics placement.

N. Kim

13. November 2017

Gooood

Simply, perfectly, Natural

J. Callahan

12. November 2017

Unison!!!

This amp sounds absolutely fantastic while running in Unison! It really does respond like a real tube amp, the only difference is the lack of a shaking ground, which I'm fine with since the sound is great!

d. entz

19. September 2017

amazing

it is what it is.

P. Christian

16. Juli 2017

Sick

I have the real deal a 78 jmp 2203 it's been a part of my sound for years now.i know that amp inside and out,but I have to say this sick. I get all the great sound and tone of this classic amp ,amazing control ,and speed for set up. I can dial in my tone with the plug in and reamp later.

N. Karkour

5. Juli 2017

Magic

As a Flamenco Brazilian Classical Electric guitarist this amp sounds as good as you have it live. To hear the proof check my recordings http://nocymusic.com

G. Atkins

1. Juni 2017

Getting "The Metal Guitar Sound"

I love the Marshall JMP 2203 plugin. On a recent project the guitar tracks I was sent sounded just ok. I really wanted to boost these tracks so that they had the “real punch and grit that to me define a metal song”. That’s when I put the Marshall JMP 2203 plugin into action, I could really work with the guitars and hear how they sounded soloed and then in the mix. Next time instead of spending hours to re-track the part I will go to this plugin first. UAD continues to make my job easier.

L. Pauselli

18. Mai 2017

Marshall Jmp 2203

The best simulation who I heard, simple, very powerful, with incredible feeling!
I think 4 stars because there is a choosy frequency...I hope they'll fix it.

V. Kozhin

28. Februar 2017

Marshall JMP 2203

Great bright sound! It's good for my Fender start I get really funky style tone. And it's good for jazzy tone.

o. Millot

20. Februar 2017

One Word!

Brillant!
I use it all the time!

D. Webb

16. Februar 2017

Marshall JMP2203

The JMP2203 was my first choice of the Marshall amps. The modeling is EXCELLENT! The choice and adjustments of the microphones along with the provided EQ and Gate make this plugin absolutely FANTASTIC! UAD folks, Thank You for the labor of love and time you invested in this plugin. It truly is one of my favorites,

21-40 von 87 Ergebnisse