Marshall® JMP 2203

Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Marshall JMP 2203

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 105 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Shpakov

26. Juli 2021

Eins der besten Gitarrenverstärker-Plugins!

Sehr klarer und gut klingender Gitarrenverstärker. Perfekter Sound mit allen Presets. Unterstützt Abtastrate bis 192 kHz! Ideal für Echtzeit-Performance.

T. England

4. Juli 2021

This thing rulessss!!!

Just buy this thing!!

R. Kasem

20. Juni 2021

JMP 2203

Great sounding plugin!

M. Boals

19. Juni 2021

Killer Rock Amp!

Sounds exactly like the picture! Lol!
Seriously, with the miking options and the realistic hardcore sound, it's almost impossible to tell if you have one of these beasts in your live room miked up and roaring, or if it's the plug in! Super responsive and makes my 1970 Les Paul come alive!

S. Simpson

16. Juni 2021

Love it

It’s killer.. I have several sims from different companies and honestly in my opinion the UAD sims are pound for pound the best overall. Add some Ocean Way studios and you’re good to go.

G. Daddio

12. Februar 2021

I like it lots

It’s very neato

A. Kolesnikov

25. Januar 2021

Отлично звучит!

Наиболее универсальный усилитель из всех Маршаллов у UAD, можно настроить практически любой звук, идеально подходит для создания аранжировок

A. Kolesnikov

25. Januar 2021

Отлично звучит!

Долго сомневался, какой именно усилитель из Маршалов купить, много тестов провел, но именно 2203 показал себя самым универсальным. Очень хорошо реализована настройка и выбор балансов микрофонов, можно получить практически любой звук. Фантастика!

P. Jacobsson

14. Januar 2021

More than rock'n roll

Nice clean, cruchy crunch and fat overdrive.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

From 80 to now ! Excellent ! Must Have !
Sometimes for reamp ! i wanna all Uad Plugs!

G. Yarber

25. Dezember 2020

Marshall Madness

I am not a huge Marshall fan and have never owned a real one, but I just shut my eyes and listen. This thing is the missing link for my personal taste and has opened me up to new tones I had no idea about. I’m a Fender guy and love my 90”s Tone Master head, but there is no plug-in for that so I found JMP 2203 for my direct recording.
So fun to mess with all the different ways to get a cool sounds for recording.
I love it!

A. Keuter

11. Dezember 2020

Super marshall

Super good. I love this sound. Thanks UAS

G. Balistreri

11. Dezember 2020

great

very good...

S. Shaw

10. Dezember 2020

Best one among Softube Marshalls, but still way to go

If I have to buy a Marshall sim, I'd buy this one because it gives the most flexibility in regards to mic mix-and-match and its base sound is okay. However, Softube's emulation doesn't cut what I'd expect. Serious flaws with attacks and dynamics. Hopefully newer products will do it better.

G. Funes

27. Oktober 2020

AMAZING!!

I never imagined that I would feel the pleasure of playing with this marvel, it sounds the same as the original, and even better.

S. Allen

25. Oktober 2020

Marshall sound at its finest.

The Marshall JMP 2203 plugin is by far the best sounding amp plugin I’ve ever used in my DAW. It’s been a real pleasure working with this plug. If you close your eyes, it sounds like the real deal. Thank you Softube for another incredible plugin. A+++

P. Coudoumié

14. Oktober 2020

Wonderful

I find again the wonderful sound I had in rehearsals and concerts with this iconic amp in the 80's :-)
And the clear sounds are very, very good !

UAD User

19. Juli 2020

Marshall JMP 2203 is a SUPERB Plugin! Love the classic Marshall tone it reproduces!

The Marshall JMP 2203 Plugin sounds EXACTLY like a real Marshall JMP 2203 Amp, I highly recommend this plugin, you will be hearing this Plugin on my new single "Engines Of Thunder" that will be available soon, great work UA! — www.byronnemeth.com

M. Galavan

30. Juni 2020

JMP 2203 plug-in review

I think it's good for a plug-in. The only issue is I only have a pair of 15w near field monitors to play through. I remember my JCM 2000, which had four 12's in a cabinet (it responded to every nuance of my playing) and it moved a lot of air. As far as accurately reproducing that overall experience, the plug-in is okay but maybe I need to run it through better speakers? Sound quality for recording is good, probably the best as plugins go.

E. Pederson

23. Mai 2020

About as close as you're gonna get to a real one

I'm fortunate enough to own a real 2203 and I'm so glad they made this a Unison plugin. To me, there is NOTHING that sounds better than this particular circuit and amp manufacturer...but they are so damn loud. Seriously, a 2203 is so loud you could probably collapse a building from the pressure waves it generates. That's why this is perfect. I listen to old recordings of mine with my real 2203 mic'd up and this one and, obviously, they used better mics and a better room, the tone and feel of the amp is indistinguishable to me when I get them dialed in. I honestly think if they were to improve on this, it wouldn't be by much. It even breaks up and cleans up with volume rides as the real one does. Set the pre-amp at about 4-5 and you can more or less do anything you need to do with it.

1-20 von 105 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6