Marshall® JMP 2203

Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Marshall JMP 2203

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 83 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Circiumaru

30. Oktober 2019

amazing sound

really great plugin. has the jcm 800 sound

D. Flett

17. September 2019

Possibly the best!

Used to play these many years ago. this is as close as it gets.

D. Harvey

13. August 2019

JMP sounds ok but stereo recording fiddly and costs an extra plug-in to make it work stereo

Sounds ok but the stereo output is not easy to record - you have to place another plugin (a fender amp, not the JMP - costing more money!) in the Unison stage, send to the aux and place the JMP on the aux rack. I bought it because I wanted to record stereo - it could be done by simply allowing the input channel to switch to stereo! A bit dissapointed TBH

J. Kivi

30. Juli 2019

Ultimate tone machine!

It`s amazing how good this thing sounds, and not just the tone of the real amp but feel too, and that means a lot for me. Best modeled amp i`ve ever tried, anywhere!
Perfect for project/home studios, no more volume problems or anoying room reflections.
Thanks UA

I. Bandera

21. Juli 2019

Grande!!

Sono in possesso di molte simulazioni di amplificatori uad e posso dire che le simulazioni uad/softube sono le migliori.
Reattive al punto giusto oltre che molto simili alle originali.
Ho fatto dei test mettendo in fronte vari overdrive a pedale, analogici ed anche qui la risposta è molto soddisfacente.
Ottimo lavoro!

K. Noda

24. Juni 2019

Love 2203!

Solid, great sound !

t. kinno

3. Mai 2019

It sounds great!

It sounds great!

O. Smari

18. April 2019

Best guitar amp simulator...

....I’ve used. Great realistic tones.

R. Goins

2. März 2019

Love it!

Can't have a Marshall stack in your house? No problem! Download this plug in and you'll feel like you have it anyway!

P. AYUSO

14. Februar 2019

I grew up with the real thing in my Bedroom!

I cannot believe that this plugin captures every nuance of the real amp! My Favorite amp emu from UA!!! I have all the marshalls, the Friedmans, Fender and the chandler.
Thank you UA!

T. Rovetta

11. Februar 2019

My first choice amp

A must have amp, probably the most versatile of all the amp sim that I’ve tried!

K. Babic

2. Februar 2019

Great amp simulation

I love the diversity of mic settings, you can tweak the sound for amazing results.

K. Lima

18. Januar 2019

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, every amp has a unique tone, loving it.

张. 张

7. Januar 2019

Marshall JMP 2203

It's very convenient to use. There are indeed some Marshall JMP 2203 timbres. Sound quality is different from the real one. Maybe it's impossible to simulate reality.

C. Evans

15. August 2018

spot on

as real as it gets

F. Naerland

8. Mai 2018

Finally i can feel my nuts shake

I have used most amp plugins out there last 15 years. This is the closest i have ever come to my real Marshall amp. Kudos to you Softube!!!

M. Ziach

29. April 2018

C'est du Marshall quoi!

Très bonne émulation du fameux 2203, par contre je préfère utiliser l'orignal car je peux placer mes micros comme je le souhaite.
Mais cette version est vraiment fidèle à l'original.

V. Morganti

12. April 2018

Great amp

I initially bought the Plexi and was very happy, so then completed the Marshall bundle following the evolution of guitar rock sound. Great amps, all of them!

T. Tsubaki

19. Februar 2018

Marshall® JMP 2203

AC/DC のあの音が出てきます(笑)

M. Reeves

21. Januar 2018

Great Amp with a wonderful grown

Love this plug-in. I fire it up and play it for ten minutes and then realise I'v been playing for over a hour. Great !

1-20 von 83 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5