Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 409 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Weldam

24. Juni 2020

Voxbox

One Chanel strip to rule us all. Or was that a ring?

w. carlson

24. Juni 2020

The manly voice box plug-in.

The manly voice box plug-in.
What a fantastic plug-in this is for any studio. Are used to use the analog device before plug-ins were even invented. This unit was always one of my number one choice is to go to in the front of my signal chain. Always smooth warm and have all the functions I needed. Now as a plug-in from Universal Audio it is still my number one go to for the front of my signal chain. It works great on vocals, guitar, bass. And so on. Universal Audio captured the sound and functions and more in this plug-in. I love it.

A. Cano

23. Juni 2020

Nice

i love this on Acoustic guitars.

W. Hoffmann

22. Juni 2020

Great Voice and acoustic guitar pre amp

I am using the VOXBOX as UNISON plugin for voice and acoustic guitar recordings. It is the perfect tool for getting exactly the sound I need. It's not only the functionality of VOXBOX it is this magic atmosphere that I don't wanna miss anymore

M. Song

22. Juni 2020

GREAT

Not so colorful, but expensive sound. I use this one with shure SM7B microphone as unison preamp and never been disappointed.

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Excellent

A must have

C. Pedersen

17. Juni 2020

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

h. thiono

16. Juni 2020

Absolutely cant go wrong..

I never had chance to use this physically but after reading some reviews, I have decided to pull the trigger to purchase.
Overall I’m fully satisfied, this is my first go to for vocal unison preamp and part of the main chain to add warmth / crisps with strong character on low and mid range.
It’s more than just preamp as I can get EQ and de-esser. Have used this for acoustic upright piano and it cut the mix without adjusting a lot of EQ.
Thanks UAD for making my production easier and sounds amazing!

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

So Many Colors...

My Mic locker got a major upgrade with the sound of this channel strip. Never heard an AKG 414 XL II sound so smooth and warm.

@ProducerBenFord

M. Magnusson

15. Juni 2020

Totally worth it

This is so easy to get great sounds with. Magic

C. Dieling

14. Juni 2020

Perfect

Absolute dope

N. Bryce

12. Juni 2020

I feel complete now!

After a two week demo I just couldn’t live without it! My Tori Amos cover songs sound so much better now with this I love it thank you!

a. moreno

11. Juni 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best! Awesome for vocals!

S. Shaw

9. Juni 2020

Didn't like it on my voice, but it sounds great on other stuff

Although named VOXBOX, I found myself in need of being creative of its usages, and it does sound great on particular stuff - I don't think VOXBOX is a catch-all typed channel strip, but when it works, it sounds amazing. The gain knob has a lot to tweak to dial in the perfect tone.

F. Foster

5. Juni 2020

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

F. Foster

5. Juni 2020

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

J. Bru

27. Mai 2020

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

C. Carter

20. Mai 2020

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

20. Mai 2020

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

21-40 von 409 Ergebnisse