Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 478 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Whittington

1. Oktober 2018

Just wow

Yep. This is my new go-to Vocal Unison Pre-Amp. Even over the 1073. I just love it, it sounds amazing, gives a lot of useful features. Great work here!

J. Mairena

21. August 2018

Really good!

Been using it on all my voiceovers and could not be more satisfied.

V. German

15. August 2018

Very cool device!

Very good for vocals and not only !!! The preset for violins is very good! Please add more presets to the devices)))

A. Chikanov

30. Juli 2018

Manley VOXBOX

I was searching something to make my voice sound better (I am not a professional singer only songwriter) Manley VOXBOX - I like it a lot ! Because of this Plug-in I bought Apollo Twin MKII, Universal Audio gave it to me as a gift with no MONEY, and Antares AutoTune and Brigade Chorus later !!! What a nice surprise. Thank YOU

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Amazing

This plug-in is necessary for all of my vocal tracks.

J. Moon

17. Juli 2018

오 좋아요!

소프트웨어들을 사용할때 별 기대없이 사용했었는데, apollo twin을 통해서 소프트웨어를 쓰니까 하드웨어 느낌으로 사용할수 있습니다. 기능들도 너무 좋네요

J. Stiles

8. Juli 2018

Manley Voxbox Wins!

Great Analog Mojo! A little goes a long way with this plug, although I have not used it in Unison yet, on a channel insert is shines. The EQ (with it's Pultec style Mid cut) is super smooth and musical all over the dials. I tried it with another limiter in front (think 1176 into an LA-2A) but it took too much away, the limiter on board does great things. Coupled with a great quality mic the Voxbox has all the tools for a great track.

E. Minutella

8. Juli 2018

UNBELIEVEBLE

Manley's Vox Box is definitely the best "all in one" solution for your vox recordings, thanks to its great pre, compressor, de-esser and much more...Presets are ready to use for any kind of production and you can also use it with "Unison" technology. Fantastic!

S. Theerakiat

5. Juli 2018

Make my vocal is colorful and I can say that Perfect sound!

Nice and so easy to use. I can't stop to listen to it!

b. berkovic

2. Juli 2018

Chanel strip what I have looking for

I have in my collection SSl,Neve,from Brainworx also SSL but Manley VOXBOX have something what all others channel strips have not,I am very satisfied with some vintage touch

S. Burns

1. Juli 2018

My favorite vocal preamp... great for snare too...

This one is freakin' awesome. I love the depth , warmth, and smoothness it provides. It can be bassy but that's why it has an EQ... The high end has a nice "sheen", and the desser is very tasty... This lets me give the impression of more "air" without the ear fatigue. With the right microphone paired up to this, I'd put it up against anything money can buy. I'm extremely satisfied with this plugin.

Or... you could just not buy it, so that my stuff sound better than yours... ;)

I. Muller

28. Juni 2018

A great multitool

Never used the original, but now i have some alternative to my Neve+LA2A vocal combo. Will give it more time.

UAD User

27. Juni 2018

Super

Qualité presque aussi bonne que le hardware, assez bluffant.

P. Ranjbar

26. Juni 2018

The Best O Vocal

With this plugin, I'll do some great work on the voice of the reader and other sounds

C. Mays

25. Juni 2018

Spot On Tools for Great Vocals +

I am a big fan of the hardware version of this emulation and UAD delivers a Fantastic plugin here. I find these hardware units have some unique mojo after awhile from unit to unit and this emulation captures the best of the best. Very true to the parameters of the original and works great with a wide variety of mic choices. Mic choice is still #1. Then Vox Box is a great next step in the chain. The Unison features again put this over the top as a cool tool. I work remotely often.... the UAD and Console platform has me and my clients feeling creative, happy and satisfied!

J. Smith

19. Juni 2018

Very nice for VO

I have tried numerous channel strips for improving my sound on voiceovers. Most of them lack presets that are close to what I'm looking for. I have an excellent microphone, and my files don't need much in the way of post-processing. The Manley VOXBOX has some presets that do just enough to make the finished product perfect. Nothing really over-the-top. Allows me to concentrate more on my performance and less on my FX chain. Love it.

D. Hankla

16. Juni 2018

Voxbox ROCKS !

Still checking out all its nuances and capabilities, but it’s an amazing plugin. Manley is a whole different level of quality... This plugin is also in the same league. Good as it gets. Right on UA.

UAD User

15. Juni 2018

Un top pour les chanteurs

Une super tranche de console vintage, véritable couteau suisse. Préamp, EQ, déesseur, compresseur. Un must have pour les prises de voix!

C. Bryant

11. Juni 2018

Very nice.

I've been using this for a voiceover setup. To me it does what I hoped: it makes the voice sound great - without sounding like it's being processed at all. There's a lot that can be said about the comp/eq. They're beautiful sounding (as is the pre-section). But funnily enough - I'm most thrilled to have a killer de-esser! lol. Would recommend this plugin, no problem.

C. Scelso

9. Juni 2018

Otra genialidad.

Nunca usé el posta. Pero este es TREMENDO!!! SIRVE. Sirve muchísimo. Se siente el sonido caro.

281-300 von 478 Ergebnisse