Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 454 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hill

23. Dezember 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

R. Worzalla

21. Dezember 2020

WOW

Let me tell you... I'm not a huge audio guy per se, but I do record voice overs and edit audio tracks as part of my job. Traditionally, I'm designer/artist that dabbles. This plug-in was recommended by our main audio guy and is a MUST have for anyone doing voice over work. It has made my audio tracks NEAR perfect before I even bring them in to an editor. The clarity, the tone, everything is just spot on with a preset and some minor tweaks set for my own liking.

If you were on the fence about this plug-in, jump off. It's a 100% sure-fire win.

J. NUNEZ

19. Dezember 2020

Best plug in I ever use In vocals

This thing is amazing in vocals

C. Alexander

17. Dezember 2020

Great investment for vocals

The lead vocalist for black slate said to me "whatever you used on this last track ,I want it on all the previous recordings. thanks Manley voxbox .

P. Birladeanu

17. Dezember 2020

Perfect for female voice recordings and mixing

I already own the SSL and Neve unison plug-ins and I wanted to try Manley VOXBOX. And I found my go to plug-in when I'm recording female vocals!!!! Perfect!!!!!

S. HONG

15. Dezember 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

S. HONG

15. Dezember 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

D. Thingstad

14. Dezember 2020

Manley Voxbox

Great for vocals

J. Pitcher

13. Dezember 2020

Extraordinary For Vocals

I was skeptical but put MVBox through the paces. I am simply amazed at the polish and depth it adds to vocals, male or female. Awesome!

A. Ogarev

13. Dezember 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip super +)

the plugin is great, I am going to buy another compressor, very happy with the handling of the products UAD

I. Sevruk

11. Dezember 2020

Amazing!

This thing really improves sound of the vocal

A. Sanya

11. Dezember 2020

S. Gurzhij

My best plugin for recording vocals. The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip of the best Channel Strips of Home Studio.

A. Reverberi

10. Dezember 2020

Surprising

I never had a chance to use the actual hardware unit, but I do love the clarity and features of this all in one vocal processor

J. Ruppel

7. Dezember 2020

Spitzen Sound, einer der besten Channel-Strips

Absolut top klingender Channel-Strip. Klingt immer gut, kann aber keine Billig-Mikros oder schlechte Aufnahmen glattbügeln. Wirkt Wunder, wenn man das Mic oder Instrument trotzdem über einen Pre Channel mit dezenten Einstellungen in die DAW einspeist und nicht 1:1. Der Manley lässt sich erheblich besser „dosieren“.

M. Mchangani

4. Dezember 2020

Amazing

I tested it for 10 minutes against the Avalon and I preferred the Manley. Clean and makes the vocals pop out of speakers.

s. santoni

4. Dezember 2020

Great!

I didn't like so much the de-esser, the rest is great

S. Lee

2. Dezember 2020

Just as I expected

Sweet warm incredible sound

A. Hoover

30. November 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips fo Home Studio VO

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips of Home Studio Voice Over actor. Great value!

o. ortiz

30. November 2020

excellent sound

my favorite plugin,sounds amazing

M. Ciporkin

3. November 2020

A ***MUST-HAVE**** for Voice-Over!!

If you own an Apollo preamp/interface for voice-over use....the Manley 'Voxbox' IS the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to 99% faithfully emulating a literal $4,600 channel strip!

Having it has now streamlined my post-processing and made my audio 90+% "broadcast-quality" before it even hits my DAW. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better introduction to UA's products. I only wish I hadn't waited so long to upgrade!!

21-40 von 454 Ergebnisse