Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

361-380 von 465 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. MARGIORIDIS

16. Juni 2017

best

The best

m. nolan

16. Juni 2017

Hell yeah!

It is completely as advertised/ the sound is dead on and a dream to use

E. Enger

12. Juni 2017

Love it

Great channel strip that feels both non-traditional and yet intuitive. Loving the sounds I'm able to quickly dial in on vocals , guitars and synths especially.

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Super Smooth

Depends on the mic and voice you're using it with, but it can SANG when it's right. Does smooth, clean vocals very well. The mic level compressor before the preamp evens out the drive you get from the preamp. Very useful to smooth out dynamic performances.

UAD User

26. Mai 2017

I was surprised! For good..

To be honest, I didn't think it was going to sound as good as the original..

BUT..I was so AMAZED when it did...used it in combination with my Avalon VT-737sp

WOW!! I was so happy, I choose to purchase this plugin!

UAD User

20. Mai 2017

Manley Vocbox

This is such a great match with my Neumann U87 mic. Great character for any type of vocal. Well done.

t. takamasa

2. Mai 2017

AMAZING!!!

It is wonderful to use this plug-in for vocals. . .

M. Grandegger

18. April 2017

Wonderful

For me the voxbox makes a big difference, my vocal sound immediately matched in a way it hadn't done before. Even before proper gainstaging it sounded convincing right away, tweaking the particular gainstages of the plugin then showed me how sonically versatile it is.
I think this will become my number one uad plugin.

C. Miller

13. April 2017

Brilliant!

So glad UA added this to the stable...it's now one of my favorites!

M. Bryant

3. April 2017

Simply amazing

The presets in this thing are serious. I had a great female singer who's voice I've had trouble sitting in mixes. Never again. I'm in love with this plugin.

S. Baldetti

25. März 2017

The best pre I have heard

Manley it's simply magic

P. Duffy

6. März 2017

Everything you need for a great vocal sound.

Great as a unison plugin and you can get a great vocal sound that you're willing to commit to!

J. Kervinen

20. Februar 2017

I love it!

I think this plug-in and other Manley plug-ins would deserve better UI :) It's not really affecting the most important part, the sound. I'm using this on both Unison Pre and in inserts. It's always better to record dry without FX applied and then do the finishing touches afterwards. Great job UA and Manley!

D. Hartl

18. Februar 2017

Top

This is for sure one of the best channel strip emulation. For me there is only a marginal difference compared with the hardware version.

D. DAULTAN

17. Februar 2017

Sounds good to me

Use it on my vocals religiously....

F. Blue

13. Februar 2017

This Thing Just Sounds Good!

Yea, kind of on everything! Beautiful on Trumpet and Sax, and of course on vocals. Lately it's been my go to. Love it.

W. Khin

12. Februar 2017

Great for Bass Guitar

I used it for the live recorded electric Bass guitar and it sounded good in the mixed track. Did not take much to get familiar with the interface as well.

K. Gilroy

9. Februar 2017

VOX in a BOX

I still end-up dialing in a better sound on vocals with the VOXBOX. Especially with male vocals. The warmth and DeEssing/Compressing all right there in the box is awesome! This is one of UAD's best. I would say top 10!.....Right up there next to the FairChild! Get this one too......You'll need it. - GILROY LA MUSIC PRO

B. Chiaravalle

3. Februar 2017

I'm blown away!

Just picked this up and I have to say it's the best plugin I've ever purchased! It immediately makes already recorded vocals sound so good. I also used it tracking a vocal today through my Apollo Twin and it's essential from here on out. Also through it on a bass track and sounded great as well. Well down guys! Home run for sure!

M. Semrad

2. Februar 2017

Manley does it!

This item is certainly legit. It makes a huge difference when working with in a lot of different arenas as well, from vocals to pumping up your amp clearly. Lots of fun presets as well. They really nailed it on this emulation.

361-380 von 465 Ergebnisse