Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 487 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fizzotti

25. April 2018

4 plugin in 1

Preamp, eq, comp and de-esser at once: MVB is a very powerful tool..i can’t tell you how is similar to the analog model, since i’ve never had the hardware, but i was stunned by the sound of the plugin: very good color of eq, nice trick in combo with de-esser boosting and cutting the same frequency zone, comp does his job pretty well with no pumping and without changing the tone at hard setup, preamp has a very good color...like it!!

M. Lian

20. April 2018

Do it all with this one plugin

Pretty much all I need for laying down amazing vocals. This does what 4-5 plugins combined do, I love that everything is contained within one place and is so simple to tweak.

x. zuniga

15. April 2018

Perfect!

Same as the hardware!

g. tarnassi

9. April 2018

Amazing !!

really excellent, the vocal parts are positioned in the mix with great simplicity and warmth.. unmissable !!

G. Piazza

29. März 2018

Crazy good!

I demo'd the Voxbox for a few days and now I have to find some ready cash!
Manley knew what they were doing when they put the EQ before the DeEsser - crank up 3kHz and then smooth it out with the DeEsser for a wonderfully pleasant yet controlled sound. And the 3:1 compressor is just right for vocals & bass. I originally had a mix using the Massive Passive on Vox, but replaced it with the VoxBox, which gave me an extra fatness.
I'm almost mad at UA for releasing this, the API2500 & Distressor all around the same time. 3 fantastic posts from the masters!

M. Lleshieshi

22. März 2018

Great pre,

great pre, you must be very careful to use it in the right way

J. Torres

20. März 2018

My favorite channel strip

I own the real outboard Voxbox gear and to have it know as a plugin its great since i can use on every track if i want to. I can't tell the difference between the two.

D. Webb

17. März 2018

Vocal control in one easy tool

This plugin has become my all-in-one vocal control tool. It is a modern wonder. Excellent control in either line-in or live mic'ing. I'd recommend it to anyone having difficulty with vocals, acoustic instruments and electric guitar shaping. Class A preamp is the center of control. It's nice having access to the plugin version of the Voxbox as the hardware is well beyond my finances. Manley makes amazing tools and the Voxbox is one of their star players. Thank you UA for placing this into the hands of the bluecollars! You folks are to be applauded for your dedication! God Bless you all!

e. hartwell

23. Februar 2018

Manley Voxbox

Have a project with a big voice,,,, Voxbox Voxbox Voxbox
I just bought the Manley Voxbox plug in dropped it into a current project and bam, worked perfectly. The lead vocalist has a strong powerful voice.l, featuring a ton of plosives and s words... found a preset for male vocals in seconds, adjusted the EQ a little and the deeser to taste ... so happy!
Although I’ve just begun to scratch the surface with the Manley Voxbox... this plugin puts a smile on my face. Seriously the deesser is worth the price alone!

E. Clinton

9. Februar 2018

This is it !!

Druckvoller Sound. Das Beste was ich je hatte und dann in real time.

S. Rammer

4. Februar 2018

Sold one to get the Apollo and got the plugin

I loved my VoxBox. Great for vocals and bass especially. Had a chance to A/B with an Avid interface and the VoxBox hardware and then the plugin from UA with an Apollo 18x24. Sold the VoxBox and bought the Universal Audio Apollo with the plugin and bought extra plugs as well. Never looked back!

b. jung

19. Januar 2018

sweetest channel strip ever

great sound.

T. Spillmann

17. Januar 2018

Great sounding plugin

I'm using this on pretty much every vocal track. Would recommend this to anyone!

O. Marts

17. Januar 2018

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This plugin has a mild, beautiful, analog sound. I am very pleased to have bought it!

B. Green

15. Januar 2018

Must have

For vocals this is the go to for warm analog feel and sound #flatout

S. Kastanis

14. Januar 2018

Great product

This is a great plug in in my opinion for acoustic guitars and vocals! Something I was longing to buy.

M. Keilhauer

14. Januar 2018

Einfach guter warmer Klang für Vocals

Finde hier ist ein echt gutes Plugin gelungen. Unkompliziert in der Bedienung und hat wirklich alles an Bord, um vor allem gute Vocals hinzukriegen. Für andere Instrumente habe ich es noch nicht ausprobiert, könnte mir aber vorstellen, das hier ein ähnlich transparentes und "Röhren" warmes Klangbild hinzukriegen ist.

s. Ha

2. Januar 2018

wow

Great~!!!

M. Lleshieshi

31. Dezember 2017

awesome

I am very impressed, Manley voxbox has got what I need

後. 正樹

29. Dezember 2017

NICE

NICE SOUND

321-340 von 487 Ergebnisse