Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 448 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Larsen

22. Januar 2021

Manley Voxbox Plug-in - Amazing

This single plug-in was what got me interested in UAD and the Apollo in the first place as I have compressed through a physical Voxbox in a past life and was blown away by how great it made everything sound that passed through it. Using this plug-in on a vocal chain has brought back those fond memories. I’d rather have the physical unit in my rack, but this is a damn close second.

J. Flores

18. Januar 2021

Manley voxbox

the purchase is perfect I was using it the first days but when I have the plungins it tells me that I CAN'T USE IT !!!!

d. cormier

18. Januar 2021

Le pluggin est malade

Malade l’émulation serieux il manque juste un peu de preset mais je men suis fait hehe belle job Uad !!

J. Zapata

15. Januar 2021

Excelente complemento

Good

A. Elgabry

14. Januar 2021

uad changed my entire workflow to the next level

I think apollo and uad plugins changed the game of music industry , that's upgrade my works quality to professional sound , I love you ♥

S. Silz

13. Januar 2021

Good stuff

Wish you would provide more presets for people doing VO and radio imaging. Always wanted to add the Vo Box to my collection.

B. Ward

13. Januar 2021

Manley VoxBox

A friend had told me about this unit and it is truly wonderful on vocals as well as other instruments. The all in one channel strip makes it very useful and simple to compare with other plugins when searching for the perfect solution for a track.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

W. Kimbrough

8. Januar 2021

It’s as I remember the hardware: amazing

I used a hardware VoxBox years ago for an album session and loved it for my vocals. Was pleased to find the Unison software sounded like I remember the hardware sounding: big, clean, warm and larger than life. I was using the 1073 + 1176 before, but this sounds better to me and uses less DSP. I’m a fan and will be using it for all my vocals for the foreseeable future.

K. Mayes

4. Januar 2021

Latency

Latency in the plugin when I record artist. Not sure why. Even afterwards when I'm mixing its still late. I have it on my vocal channel in ProTools

E. Reid

4. Januar 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

4. Januar 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

R. Katuin

2. Januar 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

30. Dezember 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

T. Hill

23. Dezember 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

R. Worzalla

21. Dezember 2020

WOW

Let me tell you... I'm not a huge audio guy per se, but I do record voice overs and edit audio tracks as part of my job. Traditionally, I'm designer/artist that dabbles. This plug-in was recommended by our main audio guy and is a MUST have for anyone doing voice over work. It has made my audio tracks NEAR perfect before I even bring them in to an editor. The clarity, the tone, everything is just spot on with a preset and some minor tweaks set for my own liking.

If you were on the fence about this plug-in, jump off. It's a 100% sure-fire win.

J. NUNEZ

19. Dezember 2020

Best plug in I ever use In vocals

This thing is amazing in vocals

C. Alexander

17. Dezember 2020

Great investment for vocals

The lead vocalist for black slate said to me "whatever you used on this last track ,I want it on all the previous recordings. thanks Manley voxbox .

P. Birladeanu

17. Dezember 2020

Perfect for female voice recordings and mixing

I already own the SSL and Neve unison plug-ins and I wanted to try Manley VOXBOX. And I found my go to plug-in when I'm recording female vocals!!!! Perfect!!!!!

S. HONG

15. Dezember 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

1-20 von 448 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23