Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 247 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Koenig

13. Mai 2020

it has a ''sound''

It isn't like the hardware but, definitely has the color.

D. Hill

11. Mai 2020

Get it

So I've been battling with the tone of my mix bus , I really wanted something to put in the chain after the ssl bus compressor and before a brick wall limiter. I tried demoed shadow hill, and none of the artist liked the sound that it brought which was a more forward and mid boost sound added to the mix.
I didnt even demo the Manley, I just researched it and bought it. It is natural and smooth and really makes the mix sit right. I do trap and this is in my mix bus chain leaves nothing to desire. Highly recommended

F. Lockwood

10. Mai 2020

Formidable

Donne une très bonne couleur !

T. Watzinger

6. Mai 2020

nice one

I really like the sound of this one. versatile and smooth when used correctly. sizeable UI needed...

R. Silva

25. April 2020

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

V. Kotljarow

18. April 2020

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Very good neutral, clean limiter compressor.
I now have the Manley Complete Bundle.
I am very happy with the plugins!
Respect!

Sehr guter neutraler, sauberer Limiter kompressor.
Ich habe jetzt die Manley Complete Bundle in Besitz.
Bin sehr zufrieden mit die Plugins !
Respekt !

S. Bae

4. Februar 2020

Great performance

good performance, easy use for mastering

D. Borgers

15. Januar 2020

Sounds terrific!

I've worked a lot with the hardware units. The Manley Vari MU compressor is nearly as good. And for a fraction of the price of a hardware unit. No tubes to replace, no maintenance.

D. Yudin

13. Januar 2020

Cool!

Very soft and very cool plugin, indispensable for some mastering tasks

M. Garrido-Lecca

13. Januar 2020

MU Limiter Compressor

Amazing flexibility!

C. Manchester

7. Januar 2020

Gives U that mU glU

I bought this for the master bus and for mastering. It does the job very well. Can be very transparent which is obviously great for a lot of mastering unless the client wants you to add character. But I have started trying it out with instruments and even vocals. Its great. For bass it's incredible. Never one to follow the rules. They tell me it's for mastering so I use it on the tails of aux send reverb tails.

S. Allí

2. Januar 2020

SMOOTH and Round

Perfect for mastering and mix bus , brings that push you need without break anything if you treat him with love

A. Kolomvatsos

25. Dezember 2019

it's awesome!

It's subtle and so well sounding compressor!

UAD User

17. Dezember 2019

Amazing plugin

Love it on the Mixbuss!

g. jerald

9. Dezember 2019

Manley review

All of my Manley Products shine above all the others. you just can’t go wrong with manley.

B. Schmidt

7. Dezember 2019

Really good plugin! Big little difference.

When i use this plugin - particularly the mid/ side function, my mixes really gain both cohesivenes and improved articulation of instruments. Even at pretty extreme settings this thing sounds good. Tapping into the headroom knob, as well as the sidechain shelving yields really interesting options particularly when drawing distinctions between the treatment of the mid and side sections. Very fun to work with!

K. Joshi

22. November 2019

Simply amazing!

Real tube compressor.

A. de David-Beauregard

4. November 2019

If the others don't, this one might

This is great a great tool for making a mix/bus stick together. Great flexibility, i don't know what's going on with the imaging but you perceive things a little wider, on the right source it sounds really nice.

G. Rezendes

3. November 2019

UA / Manley ! Good stuff

I'm a UA only plug-in shop and I'm never disappointed.
The Vari-Mu is my latest purchase and it works super on the mix bus but I've also used it with great success on the Bass buss also. Thanks for the affordable tools and attention to detail.

R. Mohammed

29. Oktober 2019

Who doesn't want a big hug?

I master with two compressors in sequence. This one is very soft, yet binds the mix perfectly without making it sound obviously compressed. I follow this with a slightly more stiff compressor. Sounds so good I want to remaster everything. Should have bought this a long time ago.

41-60 von 247 Ergebnisse