Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 263 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. Ha

2. Januar 2018

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

I'm loving this manley variable mu limiter~!!!

s. rothe

2. November 2017

adds that little...

smooth and warm tone to the track.
really loving it!!!

F. Binninger

19. Oktober 2017

great plug-in!

i owned the outboard unit a couple of years ago and the plug-in’s got the fat, juicy sound i still remember.

l. helan

22. September 2017

very well for mastering

All is in the title

E. Andras

11. September 2017

Really like the hardware

I worked with Manley Varimu for 3 years. The plugin works differently like hardware but available "the sound".

J. Raper

13. Juli 2017

Beautiful.

Love it on Piano, Mix Bus and anything you need to just hold in place.

H. Zwarts

5. Juli 2017

Fijne Compressor/Limiter

Fijne compressor/limiter met karakteristieke Manley Sound. Ik gebruik hem regelmatig voor vocals maar ook drums.

t. takamasa

17. Juni 2017

good Limitter

sounds amazing.
Fantastic!!

M. Parris

17. Juni 2017

Nice warm hug

I've often heard the term how compressors are "the glue" that bring all the elements together. Well after using the MU, I decided to use my own analogy and say "this compressor gives your mix a nice warm hug"

D. Holden

14. Juni 2017

this is freaking awesome

I've waited for the price to go down on this box for a long time and when the june sale came on it was a no brainer I'm SO SO SO Glad i picked this as part of a 3 Plug package omg on vocals its amazing you can turn the gain to full and threshold to 0 and the result is just jaw dropping on the master buss its the Cream if your thinking of buying it then go right ahead it will be the best things you have done for your music

W. Teo

13. Juni 2017

A mastering glue unlike any other

The Manley Variable Mu Limiter Compressor has this way of not just compressing, but bringing all aspects of your mix to the front. It really has this 'glue' factor that many other compressors do not possess. It is best used as a mastering compressor, although it has infinite uses on individual tracks too!

D. van Haarlem

1. Juni 2017

Love it like the Hardware!

I really like the hardware Variable Mu as a compressor on vocals to smooth things out and 'put some icing on the cake' as well as the 'cherry on top of the cream' :-) UA did a Fantastic job in copying that quality in their software equivalent. Now I can simultaneously use a second instance on my mixbus!!!

UAD User

20. Mai 2017

Msnley Varible Muu

The Manley Varible Mu add a beautiful clarity to my mixes that I had not heard. It is amazing how my mixes set just right with the Manley Variable Mu. Excellent!

T. ZHAO

16. Mai 2017

Great comp!

I like it more than other buss comp! Thank you UA!

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Limpio y eficaz

Grande en el mastering, pone todo en su lugar sin deformar la señal. Una gran emulacion del hardaware. Top en mi lista.

M. Capelli

3. Mai 2017

Amazed!

As a owner of the "real thing", i'm completely bluffed on how they could get so close to it. There are of course some "colour" diversities, but nothing so crucial that you can't integrate in the signal with other great UA devices. Love you Universal Audio. Nothing else to say.

L. Costa e Silva

15. April 2017

Excellent!

Great plugin! I've been using it a lot in my mastering chain, combining it with other plugins and hardware gear. Very well modelled!!! Highly recommended!!!

E. Smart

28. März 2017

Very Useful!!

Great compressor plug-in. Very useful in my scoring work to help mixes retain fullness when mixed under dialog. Thanks, UAD!

P. Perfetto

6. März 2017

Really awesome

Just throw this on your mix bus, or your master, and this will make things huuuge1

B. Two

24. Februar 2017

Great compressor

Sounds great! Looks great!

121-140 von 263 Ergebnisse