Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 242 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Macaulay

15. Juli 2021

WARMTH!

You can literally just turn it on bypass.. and instant warmth. I like it on the gentler settings on the main buss

A. Alphonse

15. Juli 2021

Smooth

This maybe the only bus comp I use on drums. Thanks MANLEY and UAD.

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

Smooth

Great plugin

R. Taylor

7. Juli 2021

Security wrapped in a blanket!

Believe me when I tell you this.. I just sold the hardware version of this machine. I am thoroughly happy with knowing I won’t lose any quality in securing my drum buss’ glue factor,for example. Put it on your master buss,feel and experience the sweetness of a good mix.

F. San Filippo

24. Juni 2021

Best 2-bus Compressor

I’ve gone through the SSL G-bus and the Neve 33609 before arriving at this. It has a much more natural sound, much gentler and more organic and transparent, while enhancing the tone.

G. Merino

1. Juni 2021

Awesome! Smooth and clean.

This plugin instantly became one of my favorites, specially for bus and mastering compression. It could be very transparent and also could give you some character if you want. Maybe not the most versatile, if you're looking for some hard, fast, aggressive compression, there are other tools for that . Manley Vari-Mu is smooth and subtle.
The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the GUI, sometimes it's difficult to see the small parameters. I think it should be resizable, especially considering its price.

T. Veranta

28. Mai 2021

UAD is really the BEST company for plug ins.

I never had the chance to work with the real Manley variable mu limiter.
But I have to say this PLUG IN sounds so good, after using it now on many tracks and compare to my old tracks, my mix is now much better, louder and have much more punch and feels much more glued.

I can recommend this plugin, this is really a game changer.

R. Walsh

2. Mai 2021

So Different

You have to use this or the Manley EQ to "get it". It's not like any compressor I've used be it analog or digital. It has become my favorite on the bass and drum buss. Paired with the Manley EQ I think they are magic. On my masters it has replaced the Fabfilter C2 in my chain. I use it right before the limiter. It's a "has to be heard" thing. I started with the demo and purchased it after a couple of days with it. How I ever got along without is a mystery now.

H. Andersen

14. April 2021

Love it

J. Geary

2. März 2021

Sheeeesh

This is probably one of the last compressors on the UAD platform im getting around to purchasing. As I slowly learn these units 1 by 1 ive saved the mysteries of prog dependent / variable mu topologies for last but good lord this thing has some sweet spots. I didnt think i needed it. I like punch and balls but letting this puppy smoothen those peaks out pre api / ssl and you got yourself a happy camper. great for strings as well. unlink and open that stereo field up son

A. Leclerc

21. Februar 2021

Exellent

Great plugin

r. sveinungsen

14. Januar 2021

Tight and firm

This bus compressor tighten up the lower end and gives a tight and firm sound. Fantastic .... Use it on main mix buss

B. Ward

13. Januar 2021

Manley Variable MU

A great Comp/Limiter to have in the tool kit. It works wonders on many instruments and busses.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

A. Ogarev

6. Januar 2021

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Dunaev

5. Januar 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

A. Escribano

18. Dezember 2020

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

n. binns

18. Dezember 2020

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

A. Tyulenev

14. Dezember 2020

Best Compressor

Best compressor i have ever used

E. Munda

4. Dezember 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

1-20 von 242 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13