Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 1420 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Sanya

11. Dezember 2020

S. Gurzhij

My best plugin for recording vocals. The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip of the best Channel Strips of Home Studio.

A. Reverberi

10. Dezember 2020

Surprising

I never had a chance to use the actual hardware unit, but I do love the clarity and features of this all in one vocal processor

J. Ruppel

7. Dezember 2020

Spitzen Sound, einer der besten Channel-Strips

Absolut top klingender Channel-Strip. Klingt immer gut, kann aber keine Billig-Mikros oder schlechte Aufnahmen glattbügeln. Wirkt Wunder, wenn man das Mic oder Instrument trotzdem über einen Pre Channel mit dezenten Einstellungen in die DAW einspeist und nicht 1:1. Der Manley lässt sich erheblich besser „dosieren“.

M. Mchangani

4. Dezember 2020

Amazing

I tested it for 10 minutes against the Avalon and I preferred the Manley. Clean and makes the vocals pop out of speakers.

s. santoni

4. Dezember 2020

Great!

I didn't like so much the de-esser, the rest is great

E. Munda

4. Dezember 2020

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

S. Lee

2. Dezember 2020

Just as I expected

Sweet warm incredible sound

J. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

A. Hoover

30. November 2020

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips fo Home Studio VO

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip one of the 2 best Channel Strips of Home Studio Voice Over actor. Great value!

o. ortiz

30. November 2020

excellent sound

my favorite plugin,sounds amazing

P. Nørgaard

14. November 2020

CPU Crazyness

I used to love this plug in and it was always on my master, but today when I put it on a master the CPU exploded and the audio started crackling. I have not updated to the new Mac OS , I am still using Mojave. I don't understand this and I am very sad

M. Kerlin

7. November 2020

Great

Magic on the master buss.

M. Ciporkin

3. November 2020

A ***MUST-HAVE**** for Voice-Over!!

If you own an Apollo preamp/interface for voice-over use....the Manley 'Voxbox' IS the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to 99% faithfully emulating a literal $4,600 channel strip!

Having it has now streamlined my post-processing and made my audio 90+% "broadcast-quality" before it even hits my DAW. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better introduction to UA's products. I only wish I hadn't waited so long to upgrade!!

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Feel bad for people falling for this companies lies!

This plgin is nothing comparable to the real hardware one!

M. Mchangani

31. Oktober 2020

Dope

I place this right before the Chandler Curve Bender a perfect combo on my master chain.

P. Schilperoort

24. Oktober 2020

The creative EQ

This is a tone shaper for the creative process that music recording actually is. With one movement you can make your life instruments shine without the harshness often associated with EQ’s.
Shaping a kick drum is easy as a summer’s day thanks to the shape of the shelve. This is a professional tool and a beautiful palette in one plugin. Thank you Manley.

E. Petersen

21. Oktober 2020

I love this machine

Great machine - it bring out good sound in the music. I just live it.

D. Smith

18. Oktober 2020

Impressive emulation

I use two hardware massive passives in my mastering chain. Saw the emulation on sale recently so thought I'd check it out for a comparison. Very impressive power running through this plugin. It's not too far off the real thing. Top work, UA!

J. Shackelford

17. Oktober 2020

A smooth operater

I've just recently been diving into UAD plugins and I'm surprised at how good my vocals sound coming through this, like it adds such a beautiful texture. Unison, eq, compression, and deesser? Yes please!! Try the demo and hear on your own material. You won't be disappointed!

141-160 von 1420 Ergebnisse