Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 1420 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Bryce

13. Juni 2020

Lots of air on vocals love it!

Big change to my vocals after purchasing this! This is my number one EQ for sure! Gives my vocals that air for a smooth sound thanks UA!

J. Christensen

12. Juni 2020

Adds sparkle

Super plugin. Adds sparkle and clarity up top. My overall mix went from sounding dull to pro in a jiffy. Much excite.

C. Gould

12. Juni 2020

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Awsum EQ. Very discreet and gentle. It's transparent but warm character make it ideal in either a mastering or corrective situation. Big time dsp usage but thats the trade off. Highly recommend this to be an item in anyones arsenal of cool EQ's. Their's nothing out there quite like it.

N. Bryce

12. Juni 2020

I feel complete now!

After a two week demo I just couldn’t live without it! My Tori Amos cover songs sound so much better now with this I love it thank you!

J. Harraman

12. Juni 2020

Finish Strong

The master version it my go to EQ for that final touch on all my tracks.

a. moreno

11. Juni 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

a. moreno

11. Juni 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best! Awesome for vocals!

a. moreno

11. Juni 2020

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

R. Silich

9. Juni 2020

Great mastering EQ for adding subtle colors

Adds so much character to the sound, love to use this eq on master channel before Ampex ATR-102

S. Shaw

9. Juni 2020

Didn't like it on my voice, but it sounds great on other stuff

Although named VOXBOX, I found myself in need of being creative of its usages, and it does sound great on particular stuff - I don't think VOXBOX is a catch-all typed channel strip, but when it works, it sounds amazing. The gain knob has a lot to tweak to dial in the perfect tone.

F. Foster

5. Juni 2020

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

F. Foster

5. Juni 2020

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

S. Shaw

31. Mai 2020

Can't believe this Manley bundle is SO good on piano!

Acoustic piano is a real headache especially when it takes the whole space of a part of a song. But I begin to find Passive Massive and Vari-Mu really handy on taming its entire frequency range and tuning in the vibe for the song. So amazing.

J. Bru

27. Mai 2020

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

T. Bäz

26. Mai 2020

This is my favorite plugin!

I really love the Manley EQ. It is so accurate and sounds fantastic!

D. Cullen

24. Mai 2020

Lush Sounding EQ

High end sounds so musical! Love this EQ on the mix-bus. A subtle and detailed sounding eq that can really add something special to your mixes.

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

a. moreno

23. Mai 2020

I can't really review it because your customer service guy gave me a full refund I never asked for

I cant really review it because your costomer service guy made a mistake bie giving me a full refund I never asked for for. I don't have this plugin anymore. but I can say I used the refund money and bought Waves plugins and Antares plugins. I guess I can say thanks to your customer service guy. You lost $300 dollars I payed for 2 plugins. then I bought some from waves and Antares Autotune. so maybe I should say thanks. :)

C. Carter

20. Mai 2020

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

20. Mai 2020

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

241-260 von 1420 Ergebnisse