Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1644 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Byrnes

15. Dezember 2021

Wonderful!

I have VoxBox as well as this preamp. I just finished a mix where I tracked thru the Manley preamp via Unison and the results were lovely, very warm and open and it uses less resources than the VoxBox

V. Messam

14. Dezember 2021

Vari- Mu…I’m Blown away!!!!

You all have nailed this!!! The characteristics, feel and response of this plugin is like having the real hardware piece. I use this on my mix bus, drums, vocals etc. I have no regrets of this purchase.

h. lee

14. Dezember 2021

so clean & warm sound

I bought it for $ 25 on sale and i got a good preamp

P. O'Shea

14. Dezember 2021

Manley VOXBOX

just completed a major mix and used the Manley VOXBOX for the first time, on the main vocal.... Really like that a lot of the needed manipulations are all together in the one unit. The de esser actually can work as a tone control with a bit of push. And nice that the compressor is first in line.
Sounds fabulous on this rather big song, so looks like being a new favourite. Great!!!!

L. Chacòn

13. Dezember 2021

Same as hardware

Same as hardware, just diferences on gain stages, of curse, another good investment in my gear!

R. Rasiński

12. Dezember 2021

nice simple and warm

a revelation for vocals, I bought it for $ 25 on sale and I think it was the best deal ;)

C. Szekely

12. Dezember 2021

Love the sound, UI way too small

I bought the Massive Passive EQ plug-in to use for color EQ on a master chain. I instantly loved the sound I was getting out of some of the presets and found it relatively easy to tweak. I compared it to a lot of different EQ plug-ins including the Chandler Curve Bender but preferred the overall sound of the Manley. (I did, however, end up buying and using the FabFilter Pro-Q3 exclusively for both color and corrective EQ-ing in my master chain because it was just so very surgical.) One negative for the Manley is that the user interface is WAY too small for how many details are on the panel. I find this to be true with all UAD plugs and UA desperately needs to start offering resizability. I probably won’t use the Manley how or as much as I had originally intended, but I will more than likely use it on certain instrument channels similar to how I use the Pultec on my vocal channels. I probably wouldn’t have bought it had I settled first on the FF Pro-Q3 but I’m glad I have it for options.

E. Souza

11. Dezember 2021

Warm sound

Incredible Preamp, Warm and Sweet sound! This is not the same VoxBox! $25 dollar coupon.Thanks UAD

J. Migchelsen

11. Dezember 2021

Good preamp

Nice sounding preamp!

G. Gatti

11. Dezember 2021

Well Done!!

Well done UAD for being so democratic and keeping reviews, or I should say rants unrelated to the sound quality, features, price and overall impression of this plug in.

U. Shree

10. Dezember 2021

Very good plugin

amazing texture to the vocals & stable workflow

Z. Bee

10. Dezember 2021

Tool Box

Simply - VoxBox is worth to be the Fan and have it in tool box.

D. Shapland

10. Dezember 2021

Vari-mu character for days!

I love using this plug-in on my mix bus, it really adds cohesion, clarity and width in that classic vari-mu way. I’m a big fan of the Fairchild collection for the same reasons but this is next level it really opens up mixes and can be doing a lot of work (nicely) whilst sounding transparent

G. Tasnádi

10. Dezember 2021

Massive Passive

Best colorizing EQ ive ever used.

I. Raynard

9. Dezember 2021

Killer Preamp

while less versitile than the api the tone of this pre amp makes it a must have. great for vocals and guitars and has a very rich harmonic content. 10/10

D. Ryu

9. Dezember 2021

Warm sound!

I have used many other pre amp plug-ins of UAD and this one is unique with the warm sound. I use it after amp plugins, acoustic guitar track, bass to add a little bit of warmness. It is a great tool, good sonic quality.

V. Basyul

9. Dezember 2021

Make clean sound

My fav vocal chain

J. Herberman

9. Dezember 2021

Manley VoxBox

Fantastic on vocals, REALLY fantastic on bass. Not as in-your-face as the Avalon 737, but very smooth, controlled and natural. Pushing it gets some nice colour. Only beef is that I needed to get another quad so that I could use more than a couple of instances.

S. van Servellen

8. Dezember 2021

I do really like it for recording synths

People complain about business model and pricing here. Honestly, I think UAD plugins might only make sense for well funded professionals. The pre-amp does have value as separate unit from VOXBOX and I happily use it when recording synths. Depending on what flavour sound I need, I now have several pre-amps to choose from.

J. Geary

8. Dezember 2021

GREAT, BUT WHY THE HATE?

Not sure why everyone is so salty here. While it does sound extremely similar to the voxbox pre, UA definitely didn't just copy paste here folks. Run it through its paces and you'll quickly start to hear the subtle improvements they've made. This can also easily be verified through plugin analysis software. I agree, Id love for UA to release more high end tube gear emulations but in the meantime, having this little insert is super handy for when you need just a bit of life. BTW, to the manley owners not down to pay for this..... cmon now, this isnt your first rodeo. Theres always sales throughout the year that can be combined with the substantial upgrade discount and coupons. Yall can easily grab this for a SUPER fair price

181-200 von 1644 Ergebnisse