UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1601-1620 von 1664 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Brake

16. Oktober 2012

Great stuff!

I use this with the Apollo when tracking vocals on the way in and on the master buss. The sheen that this provides to my mix is excellent! I gave it four stars because it is a major resource hog but I love the sound it gives.

M. Sesto

10. Oktober 2012

Unique!

Simply unique. His way of intervene on the frequencies is similar to the hand of a surgeon. Every sound engineer should have one.

S. Stallings

8. September 2012

An incredibly deep plug in

The more I work with these two plugs, the more versatility I discover. They are a bit power hungry, but well worth the trade off. I find myself using this on both individual tracks and the master buss. They are precise and can do very subtle changes or dramatic EQ shifts depending on need. I really like using this on acoustic guitar.

E. Violette

22. August 2012

Manley EQ

Well the precision of this tool is amazing. My tracks reveal its awesomeness with the MASSIVE...
I know it's mostly used for Mastering but this is such a powerful EQ that it's very tempting to use it everywhere... so my only concern is the high amount of bandwidth that it uses. I'd like to use it more but the firewire is not powerful enough: I guess I'd have to wait for the Thunderbolt card...

S. Pheng

19. August 2012

Best EQ Plug-in for the final mix.

Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In is the best EQ plug-in for the final mix. It is transformed your final cut into the next level of the pro audio. I really love the deep and crunchy sound that come out of this EQ processor.

K. Irving

15. August 2012

This is amazing!! It gives me everything I am missing in my mixes....

C. Osden

7. August 2012

Incredible emulation. This one is just about indistinguishable from the real thing (in fact, despite having extensive experience with the real thing, to my ears it is)... Some things are a just slightly a little less than the real MP, but this also seems to have a bit of smoothness or sheen somewhere that the real MP doesn't. Hands down an acceptable alternative considering the price difference and ability to run multiple instances (well, sort of... I have a UAD-2 quad and can only run a small handful of these and other plugs). Excellent new addition to part of my "mastering chain" though, and hats off to UA and Manley for accomplishing a truly impressive feat.

D. Togni

5. August 2012

Useful presets, nice graphic and manley, ops!! :) mainly, this eq sounds really AMAZING!

Another 5 stars UA! Well done!

D. Carboni

3. August 2012

I love the UAD MP....it's hard to believe these sort of results can even be had from a plugin! Everybody I know has heard a drastic difference in my finished tracks, and its all thanks to UAD. If you work entirely ITB like I do, then be sure to check this thing out..it's a must.

M. Mehr

13. Juli 2012

... One of the best plug ins i' ve ever heard...
I can't live without it anymore. No lie!
Markus Mehr

M. Mehr

13. Juli 2012

... One of the best plug ins i' ve ever heard...
I can't live without it anymore. No lie!

L. González

7. Juli 2012

Only 3 steps to follow: 1.Activate demo. 2.Listen and test. 3.Buy it. No comments!

D. Tartar

1. Juli 2012

Love the Manley Massive Passive EQ for mastering and mixing jobs. Provides silky smooth control over the audible spectrum. If there is a need regarding eq... the Massive Passive has a knob for that.

S. Cole

26. Juni 2012

Jaw dropping sound. Best EQ sound I ever heard. Amazing on any bus!

K. Festge

16. Juni 2012

This is an outstanding plug-in EQ, with lots of flexibility and musical sound. The filters are great for rounding off the top and bottom, and the parametric bands are versatile - from sharp surgical bell cuts to subtle shelf boosts for broad strokes.

S. Kurtenbach

15. Juni 2012

Really love the Massive Passive!! I'm using it on every Mix and esp Master!! It adds some beautiful air but most important: Gaining the mids gives your tracks kind of body, makes them come out much more. Just like the hardware version I've been working with frequently. Only claim: Needs a lot of the DSP power! Would love to use it on almost every single (stem mastering-) track but unfortunately you can't run more than two or three with a normal UAD satelitte DUO.

T. Lockett

14. Juni 2012

A friend of mine has a Massive Passive EQ in his studio, so I was a familiar with how it sounded, I am really impressed at how good this plugin sounds, the best part of having this plug is that I can use it on more than just once, the music I record is mainly jazz, so I now use this as my "go to" EQ on drum OH, acoustic piano, or acoustic bass, hell, this sounds good on anything, it is so musical, and it NEVER sounds harsh, it is amazing how you can sculpt the sound if you want with this EQ, I would recommend you at least demo the plug for yourself, once you get use to it's controls and how they relate to one another, I'm confident you'll like it

F. Javier

14. Juni 2012

What can i say. Anything is too less. Just got the demo, tried it and boom!!!.
In mastering is a MUST. The only "but" (that's why it's only 4 stars) is that it's
really high DSP consuming. But, hey, quality has a price.
About sound: just put something through and feel the colour. Tweak it to the extreme
and hear the "no distortion".

I. Kljajic

5. Juni 2012

My my after the Massive Passive is the best eq plug-in in the world. I have a lot of eq plug-ins from Waves, Spl, ssl duende but I can say that I was able to achieve with this plug-in for best results. Of course, this helps a plug-in does not matter if man does not know how man deals with it. But I did not take long until I found out it was this stuff makes everything. It is highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a very very high quality plug-in EQ. Thank you Universal Audio! (sorry for my bad English)

P. Karis

4. Juni 2012

Really impressive plugin of a legendary piece of gear. Warm, responsive, musical, and very useful! Use it all the time!

1601-1620 von 1664 Ergebnisse