UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1664 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Tan

21. Dezember 2021

Great preamp!

I already have the Manley Voxbox, but grabbed this baby while it was on sale. Great complement to the Voxbox!

C. Hunter

20. Dezember 2021

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Put along with the massive passive and watch out!!!!

C. Hunter

20. Dezember 2021

What!!!!

What was I waiting for....amazing!!!! Just get it!!!!

C. Pallaoro

20. Dezember 2021

geordert - bezahlt - downgeloaded - can’t find

Ich kann die neue Software „Voxbox“ leider nirgends auf meinem iMac finden… funktioniert sie mit Logic Pro nicht?

R. Souza

19. Dezember 2021

Superb Pre amp. Voxbox owner.

I have Voxbox and other Manleys plugins, and I have to say that I have used Voxbox just a few times, for mixing bass and eq (excellent) but i have a lot of options for that propouse. I tested the new pre and was amazed how analog, detailed and real it sound. Make my main vocal mic (violet globe) sound like never before (Vocals: Manley pre (unison slot) -> C-VOX -> API Vision (filters, expander, EQ, gain stage) -> Distressor All printed way in. RMX and DMX in parallel for monitoring). Best UAD vocal chain since 2013. Like others reviews says, smooth and silky highs, with lots of detail. I using it a lot for mixing bass, gtrs, drums and mix bus. The relationchip between gain and imput controls change the color and impact. Using in by the end of signal chain. by this aproach I notice I'm using less plugins. I can assure you that worth the money (U$25 for Manleys owners) and the pre amp is very different that Voxbox plugin. Try it and judge it for yourself. Merry Christmas!

D. Finardi

19. Dezember 2021

Simple the best.

in my humble opinion, manley are the best built uad plug ins. Variable MU is the best.

M. Hagan

18. Dezember 2021

Worth it!

I own the Voxbox but decided to grab this just to have the most recent Manley preamp emulation. Glad I did, the warm, rich sound is incredible.

S. Ajay

18. Dezember 2021

Make it free for voxbox owners pleaseeeee

It's not listed in plugins to try a demo, very surprised! Btw I'm using Apollo solo

D. Whitaker

17. Dezember 2021

Review update

After dropping the price to something reasonable for Vox owners, I'm changing my rating.

A. Martin

17. Dezember 2021

Habe es doch gekauft! Nevertheless I've bought it!

As I own the Manley Voxbox I thought I wouldn't need this one. Nevertheless I 've bought it and I'm very happy with it. It sounds wonderful - an excellent preamp. Use it most on vocals!

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Works with console one

With the update I can now have my tape, massive passive and vari mu on my console one as one channel strip. Very powerful.

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Love this

Great tool for tracking vocals. Has everything you need to get going

D. Whitaker

16. Dezember 2021

Voxbox

Again bad form folks. This should be free to Voxbox owners.

A. Burroughs

16. Dezember 2021

Very cool

Great addition to my arsenal

N. Stomeo

16. Dezember 2021

Amazing!

Es ist Perfekt

A. Fazil

15. Dezember 2021

Brilliant Pre Amp

Works fantastic, got a great sound for input.

E. White

15. Dezember 2021

The effectiveness of this plug-in

The effectiveness of this plug-in, is awesome because it goes well with the manly reference Mic, and gives it a real greedy nuance that’s different from any other plug-in.

J. Wolff

15. Dezember 2021

Perfect Stereo Preamp with Twin X

I have the Voxbox and I love it and this sounds identical to my ears. However I only have a twin duo so DSP can run out quickly when using heavy hitters like the voxbox. This is perfect for the stereo recording with low DSP availability because you still get the great sound of the voxbox while still having DSP to use on dynamics, EQ or modulation. I come out of my synth stereo into these and then still have DSP left for chorus, reverb and EQ.

M. Culpajevs

15. Dezember 2021

Great colorizer!

As a pre that makes the source colourful and lively- 10/10
Despite owning voxbox plugin, i find myself using this pre much more often if i dont need to mingle with eq and stuff. Subtle sonic differences are there, but if you have already a voxbox you should be fine)))

G. Myklebust

15. Dezember 2021

What ???

I own the rest (3) of the Manleys’.
Why do you charge me for this ???
I honestly think this is kind of a greedy act on your side. Same with the API preamp.
This is NOT good UA !
And because of this type of policy on your side, I dont buy from you no more.

181-200 von 1664 Ergebnisse