UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1441-1460 von 1646 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Paktrakettrin

9. September 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Thanks UA, This Plugin Just gimme a Huge Sound and Fix my mastering Problem and gimme a very Huge Change for my Desktop station!!! My Dream gear its in my BOX now

K. Thura

4. September 2014

Manley Massive passive

Good tube sound!Like really Hardware!!Thank UA team.

P. Bony

31. August 2014

Precision & Quality

I only had twice the opportunity to use this Manley EQ in its hardware version and its price range made it unaffordable for my home studio use.
Thanks to UAD & Manley R&D teams to propose us a plugin version. On my Apollo, it's working like a charm. The presets are very useful for newbies or for non experimented EQ users.
Hope one day to see a Manley TNT as an UAD' plugin

J. Partelow

28. August 2014

Manley

Manley Massive Passive. This plugin sounds almost as horrible as the 5000 hardware version.

Manley Massive Passives are known for their legendary terrible sound quality and this is a plugin that has captured every detectable nuance of the original.

Plugins sound inescapably different but as far as I could tell I just needed to play with a couple bands to match the sound generated by a friend's hardware unit almost flawlessly.

Crap who am I kidding it's awesome, and you should buy one.

C. Wilczek

18. August 2014

Will never do without.

It's taken a while to jump on the UAD bandwagon, but now that I have, there are a few perfect emulations and this is one of them. The silky highs sound like the real deal. i can't understand why I've never heard highs like this on other plugins? There is some good voodoo going on here.

S. Perry

8. August 2014

A work horse.

I have watched a number of youtube clips on some eqing of tracks and like the subtle use this plugin can be used for. Its the subtle correction I think im going to like the most from the Manley . Ive actually only used the presets on my own tracks so far and have been able to move along quickly which I think we can all appreciate.
Have a feeling its eating up a lot of cpu though but i guess it is a MASSIVE passive isnt it ?

D. Zeglen

1. August 2014

It's THE BEST !

If The sound of fists your ears , life is more beautiful. Manley Thank You

E. Ho

28. Juli 2014

very useful for mastering

the best EQ plug-in for mastering.......it's really useful .

S. Samayoa

21. Juli 2014

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In

wonderful clean and transparent. great on the mix bus or for mastering.

H. Scheffler

17. Juli 2014

Attack of the Massive Passive

eats DPS for breakfast but is worth every single cycle!

M. Forest

14. Juli 2014

Great eq

Quite impressed with how rich of sound you get from this plug. I can't compare to the real thing so I won't say how close it is. It has great presets for some quick tweaks. My only complaint is the high dsp usage!

F. Filho

13. Juli 2014

Muito delicado e preciso.

I am very satisfied to use this in all situations.

Lead Vocals, Drums buss, Master fader and any channel.

P. Moore

11. Juli 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

11. Juli 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

11. Juli 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

C. Hoyer

10. Juli 2014

The EQ

What can I say? This the EQ I use on all my most important tracks in every project I ever do. And often an instance on the master as well. This is perfect for the shaping and kneading to get a sound to have the right shape, right character. Very transparent. Love the parallel setup. Give it a bit of extra headroom if the magic isn't happening. Recommended.

M. Williams

10. Juli 2014

What can I say!!!

Really takes my music to the next level. Very smooth EQ, nothing harsh about it. Very transparent, a must have!!

S. Hawkins

9. Juli 2014

A Very Useful Tool. The Manley Massive Passive EQ

I use this unit when mastering but have occasionally used the stereo eq version on synth signals. For mastering I find the unit works best in the signal chain after a stereo equalizer which I use as a surgical tool to address problematic frequencies. This way, it functions as the cream on the cake, and it cetainly excels in that role. I really feel quite privileged to have such a high-end tool available to me at a fraction of the cost of a hardware unit. Simon Hawkins, Stockholm, Sweden.

J. Carmo

5. Juli 2014

Very Smooth...

After demo this EQ i had to buy it, because this EQ is really different from the
others, it can boost high Hi and Mid frequencies very smooth without
harshness. Useful for Mix and Mastering. Good color EQ! Great work UA, congratulations...

V. Vachal

2. Juli 2014

Manley EQ

Manley has a beautiful and warm sound. It is great for vocals, instruments and subgrupe..

1441-1460 von 1646 Ergebnisse