Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1401-1420 von 1626 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

21. November 2014

Not for everything...

...but when it fits - it fits.
Never been in the position to use a real one, but I am totally happy with this one.

C. Farrell

20. November 2014

The Compressor/Limiter

This is the nicest compressor plug-in I have ever used. Crisp and clean with all the tube character and warmth. I can't speak about the comparison to the hardware but I can say it just sounds right how I want it to.

W. Mcwilson

19. November 2014

Magnificent emulation of the hardware!

I absolutely love this on the mix bus! Best sounding emulation of the real thing to date!!

L. Hughes

18. November 2014

Phenomenal!

Will you stop releasing such ridiculously good plugins please? Everytime I think I have everything I could possibly need you release something else that blows me away. This thing stinks on the 2-bus. Amazing.

J. Eli

16. November 2014

Rethinking EQ!

I just got this after having the demo a while and I feel like I have no idea what it's doing. I'm so used to seeing the eq, cranking the q and gain and searching out bad frequencies, the cutting them out (how I was taught to eq). This is totally different, I'm just messing around with it and getting great results! I'm definitely not a pro engineer but with Universal Audio stuff, I'm learning so much! Love how I'm getting to know my way around all this amazing analog gear from the true to life plugins!

L. Nicolas

15. November 2014

Woooowww

The real Analog sound in your computer !!
Amazing

S. Othniel

14. November 2014

Manley Variable Mu Limiter.....WOW!!!!!!!

Ok....so I tested this plugin and I was speechless. I wish UAD had made this to go through the unison on the apollo. These days I do not buy new plugins if I have one that can do what a new on the market plugin does. but this is now on my must have list. This plugin does the mid-side compression sooo good that phasing is minimal, it doesn't hurt my ears when I drastically widen a track. This plugin is a bad ass.

P. Moshay

14. November 2014

vs the Hardware = 10/10

Having owned the hardware Manley Vari-Mu for many years, this plug is one of the most faithful recreations yet.
If you have not tried a Vari-Mu across your mix buss just for adding flavor and mojo, you are missing out.

A. Tarasenko

13. November 2014

Well Done, Guys!

Does the job, sounds amazing, especially on stereo-bus. Kudos, you're best.

G. Armandine

13. November 2014

BEST SOUNDING PLUGIN EVER

I'm Impressed!! THIS IS THE BEST EMULATION EVER, I think we might be seeing a lot more of these units on eBay. This plugin is pretty much like 90-95% close to the original to my ears.

D. Pinkston

12. November 2014

Manley Plug Ins are awesome

I used to have the hardware version years ago before selling my Nashville studio. Also the Manley EQ. Simply can't say enough about these plug-ins. They sound wonderful. Just demoed the Variable MU when it came out and I'm sold. The Massive Passive and the Variable MU will live on my 2-buss. I can generally find something to not-like but the Manley plugins are all smiles.

Great job guys.

S. Boman

12. November 2014

Fantastic!!

Wow! This sounds exactly like the hardware version!!

It has that magic mojo thing going on!
This feel like this will be going on my mixbus a lot from now on :-)

S. Smith

11. November 2014

The "Crap Sponge"

Soaks up crap, and outputs sweetness. Can't ask for more than that!

Y. Chistyakov

10. November 2014

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

I did not work with the original, but I really like the plugin very comfortable setting for that what you want.I like introduced by coloring the sound. work with it easy and pleasant. good job. thank you

A. Cenerini

8. November 2014

Game-changer.

This is my favourite UAD-2 plugin. Gives drums tons of character. Softens up and beautifies vocal tracks. Works wonders on a master bus.

M. Becker

23. Oktober 2014

It's magical

Never used an (plugin)EQ before that was able to oben your eyes and ears like this one do! Precise Mids, Great Highs and a wide Sound..like the original..
very impressed!!

M. Warren

7. Oktober 2014

A "Must Have" Insert For Our Team!

How could you not love anything "Manley"? The quality for the price on this plug-in is well worth every penny. Our company work's with several radio Voice Over talents. It's very important to our clients that we have a plug-in we can easily tweak to roll off low end or quickly adjust EQ on the fly to fit each specific voice talent. This does the trick for us! We've tried every other UAD EQ and many other 3rd party plug-in options. Nothing seems to compare to the Manley Massive Passive!

A. Shevchenko

22. September 2014

Best EQ for final touch!

Massive Passive just shine on mastering! Very glad to have it on my plugin collection.

B. Soldate

15. September 2014

Lives on my 2mix

This is a great eq. it is great for adding that final sheen to anything, whether it's string bus, piano, drums or the full mix. anything you want to shape the tone of in a radical (yet not radical sounding) or subtle way, this can do it all. great buy!

N. Mansum

12. September 2014

This plugin rocks!

I've been having this plugin in my arsenal for some time now, and it has become
an "all-time-favorite" must for my masters! Incredible how the manley can boost up, add more warmth, clarity, etc, without distorting the mix!
Great emulation of a huge EQ component. A "must have" for every producer and/or sound engineer!

Thank you, UA! :-)

1401-1420 von 1626 Ergebnisse