Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1381-1400 von 1420 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Sousa

26. April 2012

another product that I bought, I was very happy with the performace, congratulations UAD recommend thanks. ryldo

S. Vanderploeg

21. April 2012

This thing sets the standard for what a plugin can do and sound like. It takes some power to run it, but buying a UAD2 is worth it just for this plugin alone. Amazing.

F. Tavares

18. April 2012

Very good, specially for vocals and drums buss!!!thanks

O. Cedermalm

17. April 2012

This is an absolutely killer plugin! I've been skeptical about it for a while and didn't even demo it because of the high price. But eventually I tried it out on a project I'm working on right now, and maaan this was spot on! Doesn't transform poor mixes to something magical but will put some sparkle on an already good mix. This is the missing part for me when it comes to mastering. Will buy it as soon as the demo is over. The 299 is a bargain compare to what you get and in comparison to the hardware;) Even if it's a resource hog, I will buy a new card just for this plugin, it's that good! GOOD work UAD! Really looking forward what UAD have for us in the future:)

V. Gillert

16. Dezember 2011

best plugin made by UAD yet. hands down. can`t go without it anymore

C. King

28. September 2011

This is by far the best damn EQ! Since I don't have the deep pockets to own the hardware I feel empowered to own the emulation...which completely ROCKS.

T. Blanton

15. Juli 2011

WOW! This Massive Passive Rocks Like The Hardware.
Remember Voltage Is What You Hear Perfect Job UA.Peace!

F. Russ

4. Juli 2011

Worth the price of admission to the world of UAD2. Its nice that there is a regular and mastering version. Priceless sonics and quality.

C. Hilding

30. Juni 2011

2 words: Buy it! Need more words? Alright, how about this: It's the unrivaled champion of Equalizers. It imparts a super-smooth sound to anything it touches, and you can apply extreme cuts or boosts without ever getting a harsh or nasty sound due to the way the bands interact. The bands are very flexible and can act in shelf or bell mode, with configurable bell shape (Q) and, more interestingly, configurable shelf shape where you can change it so that it's not a pure shelf but actually giving it some interesting shapes that allow you to cut or boost without muddying or creating hollowness in nearby frequencies. Additionally, all the bands of the unit interact and can be combined around the same frequency ranges for amazing effects thanks to the unique curves this provides. It comes in a mastering and regular version. You NEED this!

J. Schoell

27. Juni 2011

Awsome - the glue that binds a mix together & makes it sparkle!

R. Romano

23. Juni 2011

With the Massive Passive EQ you can produce great vocal nuances or enhancements in mastering. The sound of this plug-in is unique, very open and musical.

M. Lameiro

23. Juni 2011

In my opinion the best emulation of UA. www.mdbaudio.com

D. Jounou

22. Juni 2011

Great sound, easy use. Good idea the 2 versions for mastering.

C. Eichinger

21. Juni 2011

WOW...theres nothing like this in the digital world, love it on accustic drums and vocals, really beefs sh+# up

K. Abbatiello

20. Juni 2011

Cannot believe how good this eq is. Perfect for the 2 bus; mastering; or any bus track that needs some sweetening...

J. Avalos

20. Juni 2011

good caracter give that phat sound, it is totally diferent form other eq plugins, seems that you could now let the hardware passed by.

F. Losier

20. Juni 2011

One of the best EQ plug-in on the market, never tried the original but this plug-in add a lot of nice coloration

J. Vawter

19. Juni 2011

The perfect EQ. A true masterpiece. Amazing high end sheen (makes you say, OMG this is digital?!?), delicious mids, beefy lows. Tons of control, and switches easily from broad strokes to precise tweaks. Somewhat unique interface takes some getting used to. Very heavy DSP user, but worth it. Transparent filters. Impossible to make it sound bad. A steal at double the price.

V. Chourot

18. Juni 2011

A must have... I often use it in the master chain of my daw.

T. Hillhouse

18. Juni 2011

Truly an amazing eq. Very clean, and can be pushed hard without signal degradation. I know--it's pricey. But worth it.

1381-1400 von 1420 Ergebnisse