Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1201-1220 von 1235 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. King

28. September 2011

This is by far the best damn EQ! Since I don't have the deep pockets to own the hardware I feel empowered to own the emulation...which completely ROCKS.

T. Blanton

15. Juli 2011

WOW! This Massive Passive Rocks Like The Hardware.
Remember Voltage Is What You Hear Perfect Job UA.Peace!

F. Russ

4. Juli 2011

Worth the price of admission to the world of UAD2. Its nice that there is a regular and mastering version. Priceless sonics and quality.

C. Hilding

30. Juni 2011

2 words: Buy it! Need more words? Alright, how about this: It's the unrivaled champion of Equalizers. It imparts a super-smooth sound to anything it touches, and you can apply extreme cuts or boosts without ever getting a harsh or nasty sound due to the way the bands interact. The bands are very flexible and can act in shelf or bell mode, with configurable bell shape (Q) and, more interestingly, configurable shelf shape where you can change it so that it's not a pure shelf but actually giving it some interesting shapes that allow you to cut or boost without muddying or creating hollowness in nearby frequencies. Additionally, all the bands of the unit interact and can be combined around the same frequency ranges for amazing effects thanks to the unique curves this provides. It comes in a mastering and regular version. You NEED this!

J. Schoell

27. Juni 2011

Awsome - the glue that binds a mix together & makes it sparkle!

R. Romano

23. Juni 2011

With the Massive Passive EQ you can produce great vocal nuances or enhancements in mastering. The sound of this plug-in is unique, very open and musical.

M. Lameiro

23. Juni 2011

In my opinion the best emulation of UA. www.mdbaudio.com

D. Jounou

22. Juni 2011

Great sound, easy use. Good idea the 2 versions for mastering.

C. Eichinger

21. Juni 2011

WOW...theres nothing like this in the digital world, love it on accustic drums and vocals, really beefs sh+# up

K. Abbatiello

20. Juni 2011

Cannot believe how good this eq is. Perfect for the 2 bus; mastering; or any bus track that needs some sweetening...

J. Avalos

20. Juni 2011

good caracter give that phat sound, it is totally diferent form other eq plugins, seems that you could now let the hardware passed by.

F. Losier

20. Juni 2011

One of the best EQ plug-in on the market, never tried the original but this plug-in add a lot of nice coloration

J. Vawter

19. Juni 2011

The perfect EQ. A true masterpiece. Amazing high end sheen (makes you say, OMG this is digital?!?), delicious mids, beefy lows. Tons of control, and switches easily from broad strokes to precise tweaks. Somewhat unique interface takes some getting used to. Very heavy DSP user, but worth it. Transparent filters. Impossible to make it sound bad. A steal at double the price.

V. Chourot

18. Juni 2011

A must have... I often use it in the master chain of my daw.

T. Hillhouse

18. Juni 2011

Truly an amazing eq. Very clean, and can be pushed hard without signal degradation. I know--it's pricey. But worth it.

D. Pierre-antoine

18. Juni 2011

I do not know the hardware but the plug is super efficient. The only limit is me, as often ua

S. Smith

17. Juni 2011

Any time I think I'm finished with EQing, if I haven't already got this in the mastering chain, I'll slip one it, and whoa! In three shakes, I've got something MUCH better than I had without it. Doesn't matter what's in the chain already. It's almost always an improvement.

On some material (tambourines, cymbals and other "white noise" percussion instruments, as well as strings bow sound, etc.), there's something the Manley does to those sounds that is VERY unique and recognizable. I know it when I hear it in other people's work, and I like it more times than not!

It's something I never want to be without again, and I don't think it would ever have come about in plug-in form if it hadn't been for UA. Thanks, EveAnna and Hutch, for the original design (and for helping get the plug-in right), and thanks, UA for bringing it to us in the software domain!

C. Drouin

17. Juni 2011

Great sound and clean sound, simple to use. A most !

T. Kakihara

17. Juni 2011

This Plug-In is very important my mastering.
My mastering doesn't consist if this is not.

J. Schoell

17. Juni 2011

Out-freaking-standing sound - the glue i use to hold the final mix in place AND make it sparkle on top AND thump on the bottom! I cannot rave enough about this eq plug-in - there must be SOME artifacts when boosting frequencies - but I have yet to hear anything I disliked when doing so (to do so though, is uncommon/last resort in my case).
Only thing I dislike, is the solo/laptop's limitation to just one stereo incidence of this plug-in. I look forward to going to a quad satellite system when I can.

1201-1220 von 1235 Ergebnisse