Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 1235 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kröhnert

1. Mai 2020

Best Passive EQ Plugin!

I absolutely love this Plugin, it sounds sooo smooth. Perfect on Vocals or Master Channel.

D. Affleck

29. April 2020

There’s just nothing like it!

The only difference between the plugin and the physical unit is that you can’t hug the software. But after using this plugin, believe me, you’ll wish you could!

S. Henry

29. April 2020

Excellent!

I can't do with out it!

S. McKenna

26. April 2020

Incredible product and sound

I use this channel with just about every mic that I own. Sounds incredible on a Shure SM7B. I also use it on my LA320 Tube mic. Beautiful sounding channel strip for vocals and adding in the compressor just makes it sound amazing. Huge fan.

R. Daniel

25. April 2020

Exactly what I expected...

So when this hardware came out i used to rent it from a reputable retailer in NYC and I always dreamed of owning a couple. Thank you UA for modeling this unit...

R. Silva

25. April 2020

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

N. Ibañez

19. April 2020

Great UNISON Pre

At first I was a little skeptical about how a plugin version of this incredible hardware was going to sound but once again UA blew my mind. Essential if you're looking for a UNISON

V. Kotljarow

18. April 2020

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Very good neutral, clean limiter compressor.
I now have the Manley Complete Bundle.
I am very happy with the plugins!
Respect!

Sehr guter neutraler, sauberer Limiter kompressor.
Ich habe jetzt die Manley Complete Bundle in Besitz.
Bin sehr zufrieden mit die Plugins !
Respekt !

W. Lee

17. April 2020

Manley VoxBox的评论

非常好的一款话放插件 谐波染色可以让你的人声听起来非常高级

m. marcori

16. April 2020

Manley Vox Box

This channel strip is an absolute beast. It has a lot of clarity and pristine tone if you want it to. It can make a clean guitar sound sparkly and cristal like, and a distorted guitar sound massive by adding bite and tightening the low end just right. Good for drums as well, and of course.. vocals. Tracking through it (guitars/vocals) in the unison slot is simply awsome. Great job UA

E. Alacayir

15. April 2020

Awesome

I compare the analog with the uad its nearly the same sound, its unbelievable thank you UA

A. Nesse

15. April 2020

4 in 1 tool , not just for vocals

I tend to use presets, but I guess it will depend on your mic and voice what sounds best. I get good sounds with my SM5b, but I think it can sound better if I were a sound engineer and knew what to tweek and what to listen for.

K. Scott

14. April 2020

Wow, this plugin sounds amazing !

I've always wanted a real Voxbox, but settled for the UA 6176 instead. It sounds amazing on vocals. I couldn't be more happier. Excellent plugin for the price.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

14. April 2020

Great for voice and also drums

One of the best preamps! I use it also for drums and it brings things together

J. Andrade

13. April 2020

I USE IT IN EVERY VOCAL

ALL IN ONE PLUGIN YOU WONT NEED MUCH PROCESSING LATER WHEN TRACKING WITH THE VOX BOX!

D. Knize

12. April 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

D. Knize

12. April 2020

Manley Voxbox Heaven

I finally have the professional studio sound I've been searching for. With Manley's high-fidelity tube mic preamp, vactrol optical compressor, Pultec-style passive EQ, and de-esser/limiter, my Sennheiser MKH 416 and Peluso 2247 SE tube microphones sound amazing. I'm booking more Voice Over gigs and my clients are blown away by my Pro Studio sound!

V. Kotljarow

31. März 2020

Super Equalizer ! Very great !




Ich Liebe alle Plugins von Universal Audio und dieser Equalizer gehört auch zum meinen
besten Auswahl !!!

Respect !!!


f. Ajakarom

22. März 2020

Love it

Am still using the demo version this is gold for vocals

C. Moore

21. März 2020

Vocals are amazing!

This plugin is amazing! It has drastically improved the sound of my vocal recordings! Thank u UaD!

101-120 von 1235 Ergebnisse