Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ramos Jiménez

24. Juli 2022

Essential in the mix bus.

I mainly use this plugin in the mix bus. If you want a paste mix with analog color, this is your plugin.

I. Papagiannidis

23. Juli 2022

My go to uad preamp for vocals

Great preamp , in your face sound , reach harmonics!

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

manley

this makes singers sound more manly! .. just kidding. This preamp is serious without the all the complexity of the voxbox. Worth the $25 (for ones who own the voxbox)!

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

My go to preamp for vox !

I own the Manley voxbox ,some say it's the same ,but the mtp is sounding more up front in your face and make the source sound more alive! Great one!

e. blount

12. Juli 2022

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

H. Maack

9. Juli 2022

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

8. Juli 2022

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

W. Luk

8. Juli 2022

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

real eq

amazing.. thing.. yeah...

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

d. oneal

6. Juli 2022

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

6. Juli 2022

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

T. KOIVU

1. Juli 2022

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

24. Juni 2022

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Aradszki

22. Juni 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

m. ghanem

21. Juni 2022

Moustafa Ghanem

im Egyptian music producer (Disha ) I Love it <3

p. favell

21. Juni 2022

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

T. Young

18. Juni 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

Y. CHOI

17. Juni 2022

Very satisfied with the purchase for vocals

I decided to purchase after considering either the Avalon VT-737 or the Manly VOXBOX for female vocal recording. As the name suggests, this is a great vocal plug-in. Very satisfied, highly recommend

L. JOO HYUNG

17. Juni 2022

Very Nice

!!!!OMG

41-60 von 1679 Ergebnisse