Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1235 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Song

22. Juni 2020

GREAT

Not so colorful, but expensive sound. I use this one with shure SM7B microphone as unison preamp and never been disappointed.

N. TUNG

22. Juni 2020

The most amazing EQ

I was from wonder to wonder.
I always use it for the most important tracks.

P. Choudhury

19. Juni 2020

Yes, you can not go wrong with It

As stated in the video, its actually true. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG with Massive passive even in extreme setting. I always use this in mastering and the end result is just WOW!!

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Excellent

A must have

A. Pervaiz

17. Juni 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

A. Pervaiz

17. Juni 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

C. Pedersen

17. Juni 2020

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

J. Daniel M C

17. Juni 2020

One of the best EQ Emulations!

I can never forget the first impression this EQ gave me! Thank you, UA for this! I almost use this in every master!

h. thiono

16. Juni 2020

Absolutely cant go wrong..

I never had chance to use this physically but after reading some reviews, I have decided to pull the trigger to purchase.
Overall I’m fully satisfied, this is my first go to for vocal unison preamp and part of the main chain to add warmth / crisps with strong character on low and mid range.
It’s more than just preamp as I can get EQ and de-esser. Have used this for acoustic upright piano and it cut the mix without adjusting a lot of EQ.
Thanks UAD for making my production easier and sounds amazing!

B. Ford

15. Juni 2020

So Many Colors...

My Mic locker got a major upgrade with the sound of this channel strip. Never heard an AKG 414 XL II sound so smooth and warm.

@ProducerBenFord

Y. Chen

15. Juni 2020

Still getting used to this

Not particularly used to this layout but I can hear the difference once I put this on the track, will be using it more once I get the real hang of it.

M. Magnusson

15. Juni 2020

Totally worth it

This is so easy to get great sounds with. Magic

E. Alacayir

14. Juni 2020

İts near by Hardware

İ tried toncompare it with Hardware, its truly near by hardware❤️ Great work UA

E. Alacayir

14. Juni 2020

Must Have for all Sessions

Thats my number One!!! İts in every Session! The best Plugin of UA

C. Dieling

14. Juni 2020

Perfect

Absolute dope

N. Bryce

13. Juni 2020

Lots of air on vocals love it!

Big change to my vocals after purchasing this! This is my number one EQ for sure! Gives my vocals that air for a smooth sound thanks UA!

J. Christensen

12. Juni 2020

Adds sparkle

Super plugin. Adds sparkle and clarity up top. My overall mix went from sounding dull to pro in a jiffy. Much excite.

C. Gould

12. Juni 2020

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Awsum EQ. Very discreet and gentle. It's transparent but warm character make it ideal in either a mastering or corrective situation. Big time dsp usage but thats the trade off. Highly recommend this to be an item in anyones arsenal of cool EQ's. Their's nothing out there quite like it.

N. Bryce

12. Juni 2020

I feel complete now!

After a two week demo I just couldn’t live without it! My Tori Amos cover songs sound so much better now with this I love it thank you!

J. Harraman

12. Juni 2020

Finish Strong

The master version it my go to EQ for that final touch on all my tracks.

41-60 von 1235 Ergebnisse