Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1501-1520 von 1627 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Cochrane

20. Juni 2013

Massive Passive

This EQ is quite simply the best eq plug in out there and it alone is worth the price of admission to the UAD world!
I put it on the mix bus when I first got it and it was like a blanket had been lifted off that song .... amazing eq!!

B. Lochschmidt

19. Juni 2013

Best EQ for Acoustic Guitar!

Is you search for an EQ (not an Exiter or Enhancer) to make an Acoustic Guitar Brilliant. Take this EQ. His upper shelf band at 27k is so clear and sounding so sweet. Great!

J. Weber

17. Juni 2013

Awesome EQ!

This Manley plug in is tops! Great EQ. Easy to adjust and sounds great!

H. Hulshof

7. Juni 2013

UA's masterpiece

One of my favourite plugins on the UAD platform. One of the reasons I had to buy UAD is this EQ. Very good on vocals and synth leads. Add some clarity and transparency to the sound. It can lift the entire sound a bit up. The only con is maybe the usage of DSP power. This EQ needs one DSP each plug. Great job UA!

J. Dang

5. Juni 2013

More Massive than Passive

I was reading lots of reviews of the Manley Massive online. It's not a cheap plugin so I really wanted to be sure before I bought it. I also enabled the trial and used it again and again on lots of tracks. What I realised was twofold: one, you can push this so hard and it still sounds good. And secondly, the reviews were right; once you start using it you want to keep it. So I bought it and I love it! Awesome plugin.

E. Segarra

4. Juni 2013

highly recommended

I own the real one and must say its prety damn close!

K. Flowers

24. Mai 2013

Life Changing!

This Mastering Eq tops any and every eq I have ever used in my 15 years of experince!!

F. Marheineke

22. Mai 2013

Superp emulation of a classic

I use it within a mastering chain along with analog gear, works great for rockmusic and a wide range of music styles - well, the original is known for it, but the UA emulation works just as great for me. given that this emulation is of a golden unit (probably THE golden unit) might even make it preferable over a standard hardware unit. Thumbs up!

D. Cihan

20. Mai 2013

Amazing

The first time I used Manley Passive Hardware, I fell in love. After a while UA came with the plug in version. Well, same story. It's probably the best emulation so far hardware to software. Gratz. Keep it up.

Dogus Cihan

Y. Schurwanz

20. Mai 2013

best software eq

this is just the best software eq i ever heard really amazing! big ups for UA

C. Sammarco

12. Mai 2013

Manley EQ

This a super sweet eq. Very suttle, but perfect for mastering. The top end adds sizzle without being harsh. Highly recommended!

W. Wei

8. Mai 2013

Magic equalizer

When I insert it into the bus, and adjust his makes me joyful thing happened, I compared my hardware, and his voice,
Almost no difference! Do I have to spend several times the price to buy the hardware? ?

C. Delaney

7. Mai 2013

Gentle

I use the Massive Passive on all of my masters now and it's great!! Nice and smooth, even with aggressive boosting.

D. Hamilton-leid

3. Mai 2013

Amazing!

Heard about this for a couple of years now and just bought it. Wish I bought this when I was told about the uad version. Used on every mix I've been doing every since.

J. Scheldt

28. April 2013

A "can't do without" plugin

A can't do without plugin. Really nice on the master channel.
Sounds awesome but takes alot of cpu as well.

J. Heil

28. April 2013

warning, if you are ableton live user, don't buy this!

since uad o.s. 6.2 the massive passvie will not run within ableton live correctly,
it produces very loud crackles and pops, nearly taking your internal cpu to collapse.

i am very pissed off that this issue is not soved since three o.s. updates....

SHAME ON U(A)!

P. Montauredes

17. April 2013

Manley Massive Passive...amazing!

I love Universal Audio. Going back to my UAD-1 cards and all the original plugins to my 2 UAD-2 quad cards. The Massive Passive has elevated the whole mix. It is truly the best EQ for mastering that I have ever used....and on vocals, it's a beautiful smooth eq....I can't say enough about it. Thanks for a job well done UA. I'm sure I'll being finding many more uses for it.

C. Knaack

29. März 2013

Greeeeeat shiaaat

Really nice EQ..

Clean and transparent, just the right thing for power and more!!!

I. Johansson

29. März 2013

Pure love !!!

_3 _3 _3 _3 _3

High end is silk to my ears. :-)

D. Costa

28. März 2013

best EQ - MANLEY

Manley... oh Manley. this is the main reason why i bought UAD-2.
i use it on the master CHH for final mixdown and also when pre-mastering.
five BIG stars*****

1501-1520 von 1627 Ergebnisse