Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1221-1240 von 1626 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. BERNDT

14. März 2016

Magic Modjo

I tried a lot of eq, this one is by far the clearest one. Sounds really gentle on the ear and adds a lovely sheen. many times I did put on the 2-bus at the final stage of the mix and it really helps making the whole thing clearer.

S. Stoyle

13. März 2016

Awesome.

When you figure this guy out, it takes great care of your mix. I haven't really found a home for it other than the mix buss though. But at a sale price I find major value on its position there.

B. Weiss

13. März 2016

I Love it :-)

I've already tested the hardware versus software and it was different - sure!
BUT the characteristic, the texture is very close. The sound isn't better or worse than the hardware.
I think the most important question is: Is it useful? Yes, indeed it's very useful! That's what's happen (i mean soundwise) when you turn the knobs is different compared to the hardware but not worse!!

All in all it's a very good sounding EQ. Even extreme settings sounding wonderful. Try it - buy it :-)

btw.:there's an interesting video regarding Manley hardware/software comparison in German language online https://youtu.be/UUs_hpT_sYY

UAD User

11. März 2016

ADD SOME AIR...

I really love the 27k band to add some "American Air" to the mix.
But the real KILLER ist the 4.7k band to make drums come alive and really "pop out".
I use it on every mix. It has become my go-to flavourish EQ.

R. Comitz

9. März 2016

WHOA SHIT DUDE!

this thing it insane. thought my mixes already sounded good, then i used the massive passive. THEN they sounded GOOD

M. Krestan

8. März 2016

Kinda magic?

Hmm, is it kinda magic? I don't know. Somehow it is. I like the low end and the highs. I like the design. I like it on vocals and acoustic guitars. I like it on the 2 buss. Oh, ok...you get it. I like it.

The DSP performance is a pain in the ****. But compared to the price of the original hardware unit it's a wonderful deal (esp. on sale ;-) )

L. Rollins

7. März 2016

So much mojo

I'd use multiples of this everywhere if it weren't so DSP hungry! Still, the results are astounding so I use it where I can. I really like having a version for mixing, and a separate version for mastering. Really, really powerful tools.

L. Rollins

7. März 2016

Power hungry, but jaw-dropping results

My most used compressor thus far in my UAD journey. There is always SOMEWHERE that this can be put to good use in my tracking, mixing, and mastering. The weight and detail it adds is pure magic to me.

O. Gonzalo Mallén

2. März 2016

Another world

Very surprised with this plug in, it can makes your mix sound profesional almost without touching anything. I can only use it in the mix track with manley eq for mastering, Id like to use in buses too but, Its a Shame its high DSP consuming... I supose if you want quality you have to pay in any way...

O. Gonzalo Mallén

2. März 2016

Strongly recommended

Very happy with this plug in it can take your mix to the next level. I only use it in the mix track for mastering, Id like to use in buses too but, Its a Shame its high DSP consuming... I supose if you want quality you have to pay in any way...

A. Martin

2. März 2016

Just like the real ones... inbox!

After opening an old session with the Massive passive, I've had the same feeling as working with the real beast! Amazingly satisfied

UAD User

1. März 2016

WOW..

This is by far the best Mastering EQ i have seen so far !!! The High End sounds amazing...

j. Dietzel

1. März 2016

Good at what it does

I would have prefered a different UAD plugin, but this came with my OCTO Satellite, so I had no choice. I guess it is good at buss compression, I still prefer VBC. maybe after having more time to play with it I will appreciate it more.

S. Smersh

1. März 2016

My new "go to" EQ

For those of us that will never even in a million years be able to afford the hardware version of this plugin, it is so worth every penny. Freakishly transparent and clearer than Lasik. Another UA win here.
Still waiting on higher image resolutions for UAD plugins for those of us with 5K screens. But as long as they sound good I'll keep dealing with the blurriness.

A. Adedwuon

27. Februar 2016

Maybe it will be great if you like its sound

For me, I can't seem to find the sweet spot on this plug in Mastering. No experience with the Hardware it's supposed to be emulating but notices It's not harsh even at extreme settings. On the flip side, sometimes you want to hear a distinctive improvement of the audio being ran through the unit. Maybe one day, plugs will evolve and we can have something really magical that comes with warmth and sound-stage that good hardware provides.

J. Naprawa

22. Februar 2016

The Best EQ Plugin I've Ever Heard

I'm currently mixing my band's first EP, and as a relatively new owner of an Apollo interface, I've been having fun trying out some of UA's plugins. I demoed this unit on a track that was pretty much done, but needed something to really add the final touch. I threw this on my sub-master buss and was absolutely blown away by the difference. It was like night and day, like someone taking the blanket off of my speakers, you've heard all the sayings before, but I'd never first hand experienced a product that delivered the result. Excellent unit for mix buss processing and mastering. Do your self a favor and buy this plugin!

B. Dunn

21. Februar 2016

An "Elegant" Rescue

Elegant is not a word I use all the time, but I have to say, I had 8 original songs done and ready to go, but one needed some tweaking and I just couldn't live with it. So, I demo'd the Massive Passive to see what it would bring...inserted on the 2 buss and started at the "lifted" preset. My whole mix fell into place. It had clarity and character that was beyond what I was looking for. UGH, time to reboot up all 8 tunes and spread the love. Purchased the Massive Passive and it now sits in my 2 buss chain 4ever. Hard to describe the elegant clarity, full low end without boominess. It just sounds...expensive...and it probably should be considering the hardware is 4k+. Thanks UA and Manley...I'm an Apollo believer and all in with UA.

S. Tanner

7. Februar 2016

Very impressive!


The Manley Massive Passive EQ is a very impressive EQ and also the Plug-In!

When you have learned the Massive Passive to operate properly, then you have a powerful tool to shape your sounds and so.

J. Banfield

1. Februar 2016

Used a lot..

I've been using this on a lot of mastering projects since I got it. The real unit has never been in my budget, so I can't comment on it's accuracy. However, this sounds great. Very transparent, not an in-you-face compressor at all. Great for smoothing out a mix.

v. souza

1. Februar 2016

Very nice!

Use to fatten the sound ! Really a great compressor and master buss!

1221-1240 von 1626 Ergebnisse