Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Tapia

30. März 2022

My go to vocal strip !

Its amazing, all in one in one box ! really good sound. Thanks UAD !

M. McCoy

18. März 2022

Always a go to

I mean it’s in the name, a strip that’s all for vox, if that’s all you do, this is all you need

D. Bojan

16. März 2022

Almost too many possibilities

Nothing sounds bad…it provides total control and works well with other plugins in the stack.

M. McCoy

9. März 2022

all in one

I wanted a all in one, simple strip to help workflow, and this is it, I have the 9000j for my beats, Amek 9099, and just added Manley strip just for vocal tracking, love it. truly blessed for UA, took my McDonalds production and turned it to Arby's, now I have the Meats...

J. SALAZAR

4. März 2022

Great for clear classical voices

I use this mainly for classical voices and it works perfect for the genre.

S. Gommans

23. Februar 2022

Full thick and warm

Tryed the demo and i was instatly sold

R. Little

20. Februar 2022

Surprisingly useful

I didn't expect much from this guy, to be honest, but the gentle tube saturation and beefy low end are super useful. I used to use Neve on almost everything, but lately it's about 50/50 with the Manley pre. It's not a fast pre (like API, etc.), but it has a certain swagger to it.

I see people complaining that Voxbox owners don't get it for free. I would certainly have appreciated that! But to be fair, we do get a nice discount, and it offers different features than the Voxbox. It's not just Voxbox minus the compressors & EQ.

V. Baranov

17. Februar 2022

VOXBOX

If you use VOXBOX, you will always get a great result!!! Preamp, compressor, equalizer and deesser - all in one plugin!!! I recommend it!!!!!!

J. WEEKS

16. Februar 2022

Great Sound

I was looking for an upgrade and got what I was looking for! Great sound. All in one plugin!

K. Haritatos

15. Februar 2022

Secret weapon!

Love it! Not only as unison preamp with my TLM103 but coloring tracks.

J. SALAZAR

14. Februar 2022

Great for classical voices.

I have the avalon preamp and the manley, and as a classical singer, I find it worth to have both, tha manley specially dedicated to the more classically oriented vocals.

j. meza

11. Februar 2022

Manley pre

I love it so much is the best and it works great with my TLM 102

k. Ioannou

7. Februar 2022

Verey transparent holy grail eq

This eq is just amaZing what ever you do it enhances the spectrum in sensitive way

J. Dinning

5. Februar 2022

The VO plug-in

If you’re a voice over artist wondering what plug-in best suits your needs, it’s this one. You don’t really need the eq section of course but bypass it and wonder in amazement as reads recorded in your closet now sound like they were recorded in a studio. UAD has a lot of great plug-ins but, if you bought a UAD interface for voice over, this is what you bought it for

N. sveinungsen

4. Februar 2022

Meaty

Very nice round, soft sounding preamp for a silky touch..

A. Lopes dos Santos

4. Februar 2022

Simply Beautiful

Classic tube preamp sound. Makes everything sound prettier, not just when used as an Unison pre, for tracking, but as a coloring tool, when mixing.

I. Voevodin

3. Februar 2022

great preamp

Is this a great preamp, compared to voxbox? I didn't feel much difference. If you don't need compressor and equalizer sections, you can safely use it.

S. Rico Hernandez

3. Februar 2022

Es súper maravilloso!

De lo mejor que UA ofrece.

j. mora castillo

1. Februar 2022

Genial

Es una emulación sencilla y rápida de gestionar me gusta mucho

V. Gasyuk

29. Januar 2022

Very warm

Preamp really conveys tube magic, with it even mediocrity voice acquires character.

101-120 von 1679 Ergebnisse