Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Teachey (US)

7. Juni 2022

Voice Over Heaven

Absolutely my go to for recording voice overs. I use it with my Neumann U47 FET and I love the warmth and presence it gives the voice and when I hit it hard with a yell or shout the saturation is perfect! Amazing software.

G. Todaro

7. Juni 2022

Wonderfull

I put on all my channel…

M. Valicelli

7. Juni 2022

Fantastic!

A magic touch to recording voice.

R. Origin

6. Juni 2022

Works OK - Weird resonances on the low end

I was looking for a replacement of my Voltera-Kernel plugin version of the Massive Passive due to the software being unstable somewhat.

This does a passable job, but the low and high cuts have unpleasant resonances on certain settings that makes this my second choice for transparent EQ for the low & high end. If Acustica Audio Magenta was more stable, I'd not need this.

S. Rakhmatov

27. Mai 2022

Power Ranger

I haven't heard such amazing warmth for a long time. You can safely sell hardware as this plugin works 99.9% like real hardware

e. stewart

14. Mai 2022

AMAZING

This Tube Pre sounds amazing! I use it more than I use the Voxbox its self. I would recommend this Pre many times over.

I. Bandera

9. Mai 2022

Miracoloso

Un equalizzatore superbo. Lo inserisci sulla traccia desiderata o mix bus e accade il miracolo. Da avere!

J. JAYBEEBABYSTUDIOS LLC

6. Mai 2022

game changer

this plugin is time saver and it has enabled me to get quick results. my clients and use this in every session. thank you universal Audio

M. Lajeuness

5. Mai 2022

Warm and Full

It really takes the edge of some sounds and gives a nice full and round sound. I also love how simple it is to use but the only downside is the presets are not that great. I usually start with a preset then tweak it but most of the presets on this one are just so so.

W. Bene

4. Mai 2022

Really adds some ooomph

I have the Voxbox plug-in but for a quick mojo adder, I simply add this plug-in on my unison and boom! Great tone as all Manley stuff has. Love this plug-in

m. Dream

4. Mai 2022

Super warm

I like it very much

M. Indovina

26. April 2022

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is so good for mastering. You can go very subtle or extreme with it and it always sounds musical. A lot of power in a single plugin.

C. Alexander

21. April 2022

Very smooth

I love the sound on my percussion. I make mostly reggae and for live percussion recording it’s a nice sound I’m getting.

M. Pearce

19. April 2022

Nice!!

Nice tone with minimal fuss and system overhead

M. Diaz Velez

17. April 2022

Amazing Sound!!!!!

Really well achieved by UA!!!!! More preamps like this please!!!!

S. Mgele

15. April 2022

Smooth

My new favourite Virtual Preamp! Love how it rolls off the highs for a buttery smooth and natural sounding vocal. Excellent!

M. Prod

14. April 2022

NICE

Very Nice For Vocal ! I like this..

B. Ratiu

11. April 2022

Great to have

Great product, sounds good especially if you know how to use it. Great to have in your computer. Voice sounds warm and more clear.

M. Blokzijl

11. April 2022

Smooth Vocals!

I'm not a pro, and just get to learn about mikes through pre amps, but this plugin instantly made my vocals sound professional. I don't know what the real Voxbox sounds like, but I love this one!

M. MABADA MABAYE

3. April 2022

Very impressive

I used it for my voice recordings for a rap session. One word: GREAT, WARM, DYNAMIC. Very impressed by the well-resolved bass and precise treble without being aggressive. A masterstroke UAD.woaw

81-100 von 1679 Ergebnisse