Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

$499.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 1553 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ogarev

6. Januar 2021

Manley® Massive Passive EQ super+

fantastic, this plugin copes with the task by 100500%)))

A. Dunaev

5. Januar 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

D. Brady

5. Januar 2021

Cm se cm sa

Idk I have a hardware massenberg parametric that is totally hi-fi it’s like comparing a hardware version of an 1176, that being said the plugin it’s not as organically sweet compared to a hardware inductor based eq. However you’re dsp models ng programmers are among the best bar none. I also have two Brent Averill original 1073’s and I have the 1084 plug in. Spot on! How about modeling a flickenger??

K. Mayes

4. Januar 2021

Latency

Latency in the plugin when I record artist. Not sure why. Even afterwards when I'm mixing its still late. I have it on my vocal channel in ProTools

E. Reid

4. Januar 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

4. Januar 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

C. Uquillas

2. Januar 2021

Fant

Other League !

R. Katuin

2. Januar 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

30. Dezember 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

S. Safiullin

25. Dezember 2020

Must Have!

Wonderful equalizer! I like to use it both on the master bus and on group channels! From vocal groups to drums and more. I recommend it!

T. Hill

23. Dezember 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

R. Worzalla

21. Dezember 2020

WOW

Let me tell you... I'm not a huge audio guy per se, but I do record voice overs and edit audio tracks as part of my job. Traditionally, I'm designer/artist that dabbles. This plug-in was recommended by our main audio guy and is a MUST have for anyone doing voice over work. It has made my audio tracks NEAR perfect before I even bring them in to an editor. The clarity, the tone, everything is just spot on with a preset and some minor tweaks set for my own liking.

If you were on the fence about this plug-in, jump off. It's a 100% sure-fire win.

j. davis

19. Dezember 2020

Sweet

This have become my go to EQ
Absolutely love it!

J. NUNEZ

19. Dezember 2020

Best plug in I ever use In vocals

This thing is amazing in vocals

A. Escribano

18. Dezember 2020

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

A. Escribano

18. Dezember 2020

Absolutely Amazing!

Truly a game changer for me. Really nice eq. for mastering

n. binns

18. Dezember 2020

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

C. Alexander

17. Dezember 2020

Great investment for vocals

The lead vocalist for black slate said to me "whatever you used on this last track ,I want it on all the previous recordings. thanks Manley voxbox .

P. Birladeanu

17. Dezember 2020

Perfect for female voice recordings and mixing

I already own the SSL and Neve unison plug-ins and I wanted to try Manley VOXBOX. And I found my go to plug-in when I'm recording female vocals!!!! Perfect!!!!!

S. HONG

15. Dezember 2020

Good Plug ins

Good Plug ins

261-280 von 1553 Ergebnisse