UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 1730 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Little

8. Januar 2022

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

P. Rackley

8. Januar 2022

This is a staple of studio awesomeness

This compressor is a must have for glue and warmth. If you buy this comp and use the Manley Passive, you will not regret it!! II IS HOT!!!!

r. rezin

8. Januar 2022

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

B. Byc

8. Januar 2022

Nice Voc

Like the hardware

M. Velásquez Pérez

7. Januar 2022

Great

The best way to save dsp

M. Crespo

7. Januar 2022

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

N. White

6. Januar 2022

Amazing!!!

Definitely one of the best plugins that you can use on vocals!!!

A. Ogarev

6. Januar 2022

super

super

L. Deane

5. Januar 2022

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

b. KIM

5. Januar 2022

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

3. Januar 2022

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Nice pre

Nice to have it outside the Voxbox!

D. Montoya

3. Januar 2022

Warm, fat and modern tube mic pre

The interaction between gain and input is where this pre really shines. I own the VOXBOX as well, so I was sceptical at first, but this channel has a voice all its own. From pristine to fat, this pre has a way of a making things sound better.

A. nicolas

3. Januar 2022

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

J. Slavin

1. Januar 2022

Got the Vox Box liked the pre

To me different pre amps are like different flavours, minimum dsp usage, different flavour

M. Grant

31. Dezember 2021

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

Z. Rivera

31. Dezember 2021

Amazing

This lives on my master bus.. It's the perfect glue!! Just buy it

A. Sviridov

29. Dezember 2021

Manley Voxbox

Voxbox is perfect on vocals and acoustic guitars.

S. Harris

29. Dezember 2021

Great but heavy on CPU

can't compare to the hardware, but sounds smooth and refined. only drawback is the amount of cpu it uses.

221-240 von 1730 Ergebnisse