Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Finardi

19. Dezember 2021

Simple the best.

in my humble opinion, manley are the best built uad plug ins. Variable MU is the best.

M. Hagan

18. Dezember 2021

Worth it!

I own the Voxbox but decided to grab this just to have the most recent Manley preamp emulation. Glad I did, the warm, rich sound is incredible.

S. Ajay

18. Dezember 2021

Make it free for voxbox owners pleaseeeee

It's not listed in plugins to try a demo, very surprised! Btw I'm using Apollo solo

D. Whitaker

17. Dezember 2021

Review update

After dropping the price to something reasonable for Vox owners, I'm changing my rating.

A. Martin

17. Dezember 2021

Habe es doch gekauft! Nevertheless I've bought it!

As I own the Manley Voxbox I thought I wouldn't need this one. Nevertheless I 've bought it and I'm very happy with it. It sounds wonderful - an excellent preamp. Use it most on vocals!

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Works with console one

With the update I can now have my tape, massive passive and vari mu on my console one as one channel strip. Very powerful.

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Love this

Great tool for tracking vocals. Has everything you need to get going

D. Whitaker

16. Dezember 2021

Voxbox

Again bad form folks. This should be free to Voxbox owners.

A. Burroughs

16. Dezember 2021

Very cool

Great addition to my arsenal

N. Stomeo

16. Dezember 2021

Amazing!

Es ist Perfekt

A. Fazil

15. Dezember 2021

Brilliant Pre Amp

Works fantastic, got a great sound for input.

E. White

15. Dezember 2021

The effectiveness of this plug-in

The effectiveness of this plug-in, is awesome because it goes well with the manly reference Mic, and gives it a real greedy nuance that’s different from any other plug-in.

J. Wolff

15. Dezember 2021

Perfect Stereo Preamp with Twin X

I have the Voxbox and I love it and this sounds identical to my ears. However I only have a twin duo so DSP can run out quickly when using heavy hitters like the voxbox. This is perfect for the stereo recording with low DSP availability because you still get the great sound of the voxbox while still having DSP to use on dynamics, EQ or modulation. I come out of my synth stereo into these and then still have DSP left for chorus, reverb and EQ.

M. Culpajevs

15. Dezember 2021

Great colorizer!

As a pre that makes the source colourful and lively- 10/10
Despite owning voxbox plugin, i find myself using this pre much more often if i dont need to mingle with eq and stuff. Subtle sonic differences are there, but if you have already a voxbox you should be fine)))

G. Myklebust

15. Dezember 2021

What ???

I own the rest (3) of the Manleys’.
Why do you charge me for this ???
I honestly think this is kind of a greedy act on your side. Same with the API preamp.
This is NOT good UA !
And because of this type of policy on your side, I dont buy from you no more.

T. Byrnes

15. Dezember 2021

Wonderful!

I have VoxBox as well as this preamp. I just finished a mix where I tracked thru the Manley preamp via Unison and the results were lovely, very warm and open and it uses less resources than the VoxBox

V. Messam

14. Dezember 2021

Vari- Mu…I’m Blown away!!!!

You all have nailed this!!! The characteristics, feel and response of this plugin is like having the real hardware piece. I use this on my mix bus, drums, vocals etc. I have no regrets of this purchase.

h. lee

14. Dezember 2021

so clean & warm sound

I bought it for $ 25 on sale and i got a good preamp

P. O'Shea

14. Dezember 2021

Manley VOXBOX

just completed a major mix and used the Manley VOXBOX for the first time, on the main vocal.... Really like that a lot of the needed manipulations are all together in the one unit. The de esser actually can work as a tone control with a bit of push. And nice that the compressor is first in line.
Sounds fabulous on this rather big song, so looks like being a new favourite. Great!!!!

L. Chacòn

13. Dezember 2021

Same as hardware

Same as hardware, just diferences on gain stages, of curse, another good investment in my gear!

201-220 von 1679 Ergebnisse