Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1627 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. KOIVU

1. Juli 2022

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

24. Juni 2022

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Aradszki

22. Juni 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

m. ghanem

21. Juni 2022

Moustafa Ghanem

im Egyptian music producer (Disha ) I Love it <3

p. favell

21. Juni 2022

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

T. Young

18. Juni 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

Y. CHOI

17. Juni 2022

Very satisfied with the purchase for vocals

I decided to purchase after considering either the Avalon VT-737 or the Manly VOXBOX for female vocal recording. As the name suggests, this is a great vocal plug-in. Very satisfied, highly recommend

L. JOO HYUNG

17. Juni 2022

Very Nice

!!!!OMG

Z. Abresch

16. Juni 2022

Clean, with just the right amount of warmth

This thing sounds beautiful and, from what I can recall of Manleys IRL, is like having a $3000 piece of gear you can use on every recording and every channel. This has become the first piece of my voiceover channel strip and believe me, I tested every single Unison available. Get it, you won't be disappointed. It's like having the heart of a Voxbox without all the unnecessary features.

R. Bouma

16. Juni 2022

Just as I thought I was out -they drag me back in!

This tool the more you use the more you understand it’s a favorite of many producers. Very smart combination of tools that work together. Not only for voice btw. The more I use it the more I start to appreciate it

a. shaatoot

15. Juni 2022

A real massive passive

I am using the massive passive since 2007(hardware) .. i tried hard to find a difference between it and the uad software version ... they r the same ... try it yourself

D. Negovanovic

15. Juni 2022

Amazing Channel Strip

Amazing Channel Strip. I love everything about it, the compressor, the eq has this special sweetness on the top end. Highly recommend.

s. barthe

15. Juni 2022

Top!

Top product!

M. McCoy

14. Juni 2022

Amazing thing

I hear nothing but love, plus my vox box, killer

M. Tiken

13. Juni 2022

Affordable and yet very versatile

Precise modules specifically designed for vocals. Ease of use and plenty patches helped me get quickly to sought after sound. I just love it. I just wished all plugins were freed from the shackles of UAD Card. Hopefully all will be on SPARK ⚡️

U. Productions

12. Juni 2022

Best Purchase To Date!

This Manley Bundle is something I’ve been wanting for awhile now, especially the VoxBox. Couldn’t even imagine what the hardware sounds like but the plugins are outstanding! Best purchase to date!

C. Carroll

11. Juni 2022

The Butter to the Bread

I’ve been obsessed with this compressor for years now. It’s the warm hug that every “cold” mix that arrives for mastering. This plug-in is spot on to the hardware unit we’ve all grown to love.

j. Pettit

10. Juni 2022

Manley Massive Passive, my favorite mastering EQ

One of the things I like the most is that it doesn't sound harsh, it sounds nice and sweet. It's not like EQ's I'm used to adjusting, you have to play with it a bit, But as I spend some time with it I get rewarded with something that is quite different from my other EQ's. It's got a bit of magic to it, try it and see for yourself.

V. Ryan

10. Juni 2022

a GEM, one of the best plugins available!

My first reaction to having it enabled and disabled was strong, quite unbelievable.
Who would think a simple plug-in could actually make the main makes sound louder but it does.
No don’t be mistaken, before this was enabled there were plenty of tracks they had peaks that was hard to control them without turning down the levelers too much, with this plug-in enabled it made everything level and I was able to add more sound to the mix. It definitely is worth the full asking price, and if you really know how to use this, it’s worth 50+ times that amount!!!

W. Ji

10. Juni 2022

Fucking Good Hell ya!

GOOOOOD

1-20 von 1627 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82