Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $449.00

$359.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1775 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

A must have!

The crunch and weight this emulation gives is subtle yes, but essential.

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

Fantastic!

Can't imagine this not being on my mix output. Could not live without it!

K. pentecost

10. Januar 2022

Warm saturated glue

The Studer plug in is one I use on just about every track I run. Using less DSP than the amped (I use only on the bus), it helps glue everything together and gives it that beautiful warm saturated tone that you buy the UA gear for. The ability to chain them together is phenomenal as well. Should be one of the first UA plugins you buy.

M. Jarzebski

10. Januar 2022

Ampex is master

It is not only a mastering king, but also I use it as an insert for bass, guitar or drums. Those two tapes Studer and ATR are fantastic. Actually Luna shows me where, what and how, but I love experimenting with Ampex. It is nice to have it in Logic too. Plus a lot of fun with gain staging. 102 is much more than it seems at first. The only thing I would improve is a better graphics.

E. Kushch

9. Januar 2022

Great product!!!

I bought Ampex ATR-102 at a discount, my mixes became warm and pleasant to the ear, the sound is voluminous and goes well between instruments and vocals, I really liked that it can be used not only on the master bus, but also separately on the tracks, it transmits the real sound of the tape) )

Z. Bonnie

9. Januar 2022

Love it !

Have a lot of tape emulations, but this one is definitely coming up to the top of my list - really nice saturation fx.

R. Mannucci

8. Januar 2022

Bottom end

I like it for that bottom end but mixed with that ampex this plug in is a go to.

S. PHILIP

8. Januar 2022

Tape tape

I went with this one coz it’s an all rounder… will buy the other one when ur pricing r reasonable

T. BRUCE

6. Januar 2022

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

6. Januar 2022

Warm and carácter

Cool warm and big sound for masters and control over a full mix great mixing plugin thanks uad

R. Mannucci

5. Januar 2022

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

5. Januar 2022

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

L. Ramos Gomes

5. Januar 2022

The warmth of tape.

I have been using it on every channel and paired with the Ampex ATR-102 on busses it gives a warmth and glue to the tracks that no other tape emulations do. Best tape emulation in the market!

N. Chen

5. Januar 2022

Nice sounding tape

Soon became my favorite tape emulation

J. Delgado

4. Januar 2022

Nice

Nice

J. Manning

4. Januar 2022

A must have

Always on the master buss.

M. Urbowicz

4. Januar 2022

I don't think this will leave the master bus

like ever

G. Merino

3. Januar 2022

Almost perfect!

I’m a huge fan of tape plugins, I tried all and this is the best sounding and more tweakable.
I’m not giving it 5 stars just because the GUI. Its a shame that such a great and expensive plugin has an ugly, small and low resolution graphics. At least it should be resizable.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Must have

Great tape emulations. Sound great!!

E. Stehelin

3. Januar 2022

That sizzle

Boy howdy this thing sounds good. Easy way to pump some of that crunch, some of that sizzle into your track.

81-100 von 1775 Ergebnisse